sync/devicegroup.fsm
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:57:56 +0200 Sync : implementation of group update on missing key. Needs fixing, doesn't pass dedicated test
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 17:45:16 +0200 Sync : added group update, on keygen for now
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:08:15 +0200 sync : attach_sync_session
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:34:36 +0200 Sync : more than two.
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 01:54:05 +0200 Added keysync acceptHandshake action, fixed typo in fsm definitions
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:59:35 +0200 don't encrypt Beacons
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:26:40 +0200 restructuring things (will not build)
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:06:35 +0200 adding flags to keys
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:45:13 +0200 changing message_api: adding flags to encrypt_message()
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:15:06 +0200 adding OIDs
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 11:38:20 +0200 renaming sync.fsm into devicegroup.fsm