test/pEpEngineTest.cc
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:00:32 +0100 Fixed test's path to pub key files
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 18:14:06 +0100 Change test pub keys file names to match usual namimg in attachements
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:33:37 +0200 netpgp : pgp_get_key_rating
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:42:31 +0200 netpgp : curl : shorter curl easy context life time, different for send and recv
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:04:35 +0200 pEpEngineTest : uses address from new test dumies for find_keys() as well
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:51:49 +0200 netpgp : better rcpt list handling for encryption + other minor fixes. pEpEngineTest : added more test key pairs, and load them in test so that test can run on empty rings.
Sun, 17 May 2015 00:58:43 +0200 netpgp : check key consistency and validity (direct signature) at import
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:13:44 +0200 netpgp : pgp_recv_key
Mon, 04 May 2015 16:08:27 +0200 netpgp: misc code cleanup
Fri, 01 May 2015 11:37:38 +0200 safeword => trustword in test
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:17:59 +0200 test : ensure \0 at the end of buffers read from files
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:22:33 +0200 netpgp : pgp_verify_text implemented. need more fixing in netpgp
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:03:34 +0100 Fixed pEpEngineTest
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:26:40 +0100 BUGFIX: init of transports wrong
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:36:42 +0200 bugfix: pgp_init
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 20:33:20 +0200 ...
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:02:49 +0200 update_identity() into pEpComAdapter
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:43:11 +0200 moving functionality into pEpEngine
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:44:58 +0200 initial commit