src/identity_list.c
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:07:45 +0100 avoid unitialized local pointer variables to reduce hard-to-find bugs
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:09:03 +0200 fix #24: freed _ident in identity_list_dup when new_identity_list fails.
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:45:42 +0200 Removed redundant null checks I inserted in some of the new_*_list functions because I missed the initial calloc.
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 11:45:36 +0200 fix #24: readded return value checks from identity_dup/new_identity_list, ensured that all duped memory was freed upon errors.
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 11:16:05 +0200 fix 23 continued: fixed list typo. Oops.
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:57:58 +0200 fix #23: identity_list_dup now iterative
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:12:33 +0200 fix #27: identity_list_add now iterative
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:43:45 +0200 Fix #26: ifs added to asserts in identity_list_add and identity_list_dup
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:30:20 +0200 bugfix: copy_fields
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:01:58 +0200 adding _length() functions
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:20:25 +0100 Windoze fixes
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 11:52:14 +0100 reorga