src/pEpEngine.h
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 19:19:30 +0100 ENGINE-448: made key removal much less aggressive. NetPGP will still be a problem, but versions built against gpg will now only remove actual keys
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 16:59:05 +0100 Add convenience functions for debugging.
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:02:43 +0100 sign_only
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:55:19 +0100 DANGER WILL ROBINSON: pushing in sign_only functionality for fdik, which involved merging in default. Things might be broken, because the tests are fouled up now.
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:54:01 +0200 more error handling
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 11:32:54 +0200 ENGINE-473: have the DB update partially fixed on renewal, but trust status is still not sticky. MOAR DEBUGGING!
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:23:01 +0200 Merged in default (including ENGINE-463) - tests pass
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:57:35 +0200 ENGINE-463: the code seems to work, but I've broken the tests that force the error condition I want to examine, and I'm too tired to fix them this late without breaking more things. Use at your own risk atm.
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 07:10:08 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:38:20 +0200 ENGINE-467: changes to default_and_verify for symantec filenames
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:04:11 +0200 ENGINE-463: get_trust_by_userid
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:07:05 +0200 ENGINE-398: Merge now compiles and tests pass.
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:34:45 +0200 ENGINE-398: merging key reset into sync; key reset needs some adjustments. Not compiling yet.
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:31:48 +0200 ENGINE-398: removal of key from db after reset
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:18:53 +0200 ENGINE-398: Moved key_reset into its own files
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:06:56 +0200 Fixed up key reset message processing (previous test wasn't actually running the code, as I forgot to make the recips pep users in generation)
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 15:39:20 +0200 adding free_Sync_event() to pEpEngine.h
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 17:25:56 +0200 ENGINE-398: Yahoo - it's putting reset messages into the queue, so it's going through the whole sending protocol now. Time to check more deeply and test the other side
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:10:23 +0200 somewhat bigger
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:15:59 +0200 ENGINE-398:key_reset in, and compiling again.
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:04:33 +0200 moving inject_sync_event to init()
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:25:25 +0200 add broadcast implementation
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:21:23 +0200 ENGINE-398: obvious SQL runtime errors fixed, but we need to set up an external sync dummy, and there is now a weird problem with key_reset_trust; will have to check the test case.
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:39:02 +0200 strip down sequence and make the tests work
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:33:39 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 13:39:49 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:15:44 +0200 ...
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:38:03 +0200 ENGINE-398: Well, it compiles...
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 10:24:10 +0200 ENGINE-398: intermittent non-compiling commit
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 12:20:08 +0200 ENGINE-398: reset notification (outgoing)
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:21:50 +0200 ENGINE-450 - fixing my merge mess
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:38:45 +0200 empty merge. meh.
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:28:52 +0200 Stripped ENGINE-427; agreed with Claudio on testing protocol.
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:55:55 +0200 Merged in default
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:54:17 +0200 whitespace (dito)
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:52:09 +0200 typos (by reading for IETF)
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:59:28 +0200 ENGINE-427: Always commit all your compilation errors is what I say. (Nobody listen to what I say, please.)
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:26:49 +0200 ENGINE-427: Hoorah, I crossed the streams. Didn't they say never cross the streams? (I hate that movie.) Anyway, wrong branch, so committing so I can graft.
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:26:49 +0200 ENGINE-427: Hoorah, I crossed the streams. Didn't they say never cross the streams? (I hate that movie.) Anyway, wrong branch, so committing so I can graft.
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:19:50 +0200 ENGINE-434: PGP/MIME behaviour in and tested. Time to fix the rest.
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:03:44 +0200 ENGINE-423: normal tests pass. Now to test reencrypt functionality.
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:54:09 +0200 Deprecated and replaced misspellings of 'compromised' and 'secret' in the API and constants. Nothing should be broken for existing implementations.
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:54:30 +0100 ENGINE-294: blacklisting is now only checked in identity_rating, outgoing_message_rating and encrypt_message, and then only for OpenPGP comm_types.
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:21:37 +0100 slightly reworking initial PGP key import in case of GnuPG
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:14:27 +0100 ENGINE-365: is_pep_user() is now exposed to the outside. See pep_engine.h documentation
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:22:23 +0100 ENGINE-250: Pretty sure the current bugs are now actual bugs and not sql-related. But will check. insert-or-replace for identity-based set functions is now replaced with a slightly convoluted callback mechanism which does a check for existence and then updates or inserts appropriately, with optional transaction guards (to be set to false if they're called in what's already a transaction, e.g. set_identity)
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 18:48:45 +0100 ENGINE-250: fixed some things, am screaming at others. Have overcome the 'insert or update' issue at least, probably.
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 10:58:03 +0100 Intermittent commit
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 11:03:20 +0100 ENGINE-352: put in the mechanism to attach an is_pep mechanism for the user; tacking pEp messages is complicated, however, as it seems we've also always fouled up when we checked on that (we don't check what key it's encrypted with before we declare whatever key gets retrieved by update_identity is the same, and then set the comm_type on that, which could be the wrong key.) So that's the next fix.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:36:02 +0100 Fixing bad merges still.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:15:51 +0100 Urgh. Fixing bad merge (???)
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 16:30:39 +0100 ENGINE-329: gpg implementation of first-time import of ultimately trusted keys is in. Apparently, netpgp bluffs trust completely, so a stub is in here for them instead. Too bad :(
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:57:10 +0100 ENGINE-340: removed extra mistrust check - problem was actually a missing set in key_mistrust when there is not yet a set identity
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:54:04 +0100 ENGINE-340: fixed persistence issues caused by removing mistrusted keys as defaults in ENGINE-332 branch
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:40:44 +0100 ENGINE-332: key_reset_trust and key mistrust fixed
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:11:38 +0100 ENGINE-332: rewrite complete, but needs checking and testing.
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:32:36 +0100 errors, errors, errors…
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:49:57 +0100 extra error values
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:23:44 +0100 ENGINE-289: added tests for myself() default user_id aliases, fixed consts in signature, fixed blacklist test issue
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 01:01:10 +0100 ENGINE-289: added getter and setter methods for user id aliases, plus error codes for failure (PEP_CANNOT_SET/FIND_ALIAS)