src/pEp_internal.h
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 10:54:32 +0200 sequoia: Improve pgp_delete_keypair
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:34:12 +0200 renaming things so they make sense
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:58:10 +0200 merged in parent, replaced with new Sqlite3 step
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:53:37 +0200 merged in sync
Thu, 23 May 2019 13:27:34 +0200 WIP: ENGINE-524: merge sync
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:04:51 +0200 spinlock implementation for dealing with write locks
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:26:41 +0200 WIP: ENGINE-524: merge with sync
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:33:05 +0200 ENGINE-559: first running version that passes the old tests - need to test the new functionality, but hey, it didn't explode. Theoretically, we now keep track of the latest pEp version received from pEp users.
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:13:55 +0200 Can't seem to keep the branches separate - except for the "forwarded" changes, this should probably all be in 559, but was done in 551.
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:33:17 +0200 ENGINE-553: actually use the information from the inner header wrap type.
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:35:26 +0200 always identical spelling
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:14:27 +0200 add config_cipher_suite()
Mon, 06 May 2019 17:52:20 +0200 WIP: ENGINE-524: make paths to sys, mgmt and keys DB configurable via env
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:35:19 +0200 transporting between threads
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:22:06 +0100 ENGINE-532 (ENGINE-531): Removed device_group from DDL
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:30:52 +0100 remove this option
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:44:22 +0100 remove device_name
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:38:28 +0100 ENGINE-527: sync merge
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:19:59 +0100 ENGINE-527: part 1, myself now doesn't write when called from decrypt_message (directly or, hoepfully, indirectly)
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:39:57 +0100 Synchronize Sequoia port with upstream API changes
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:40:23 +0100 Simplify finalization of sqlite statements.
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:46:45 +0100 Replace use of Sequoia's backend with a custom key store.
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:03:46 +0100 Initial port to Sequoia.
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:55:19 +0100 DANGER WILL ROBINSON: pushing in sign_only functionality for fdik, which involved merging in default. Things might be broken, because the tests are fouled up now.
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:41:39 +0200 Changed version to 1.1.2 for release
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:42:24 +0200 Added version number 1.1.1
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:56:07 +0200 ENGINE-466 merged in - header key import moves version to 1.1.0
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 13:16:37 +0200 Except that 441 WAS the last version. Now 442. Releasing as patch release for Claudio.
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 13:13:44 +0200 Fixed Engine Version - convention should be last release +1 on the patch release number. This needs to be done when releasing.
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:23:01 +0200 Merged in default (including ENGINE-463) - tests pass
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:04:11 +0200 ENGINE-463: get_trust_by_userid
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 13:32:52 +0200 ENGINE-463 - get_identities_by_userid
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 13:26:19 +0200 ENGINE-463 - delete person
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:34:45 +0200 ENGINE-398: merging key reset into sync; key reset needs some adjustments. Not compiling yet.
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:31:48 +0200 ENGINE-398: removal of key from db after reset
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:18:53 +0200 ENGINE-398: Moved key_reset into its own files
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:09:45 +0200 ENGINE-398: removed key_reset functionality from key_mistrust; need to adjust a test or two.
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:15:59 +0200 ENGINE-398:key_reset in, and compiling again.
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:31:02 +0200 ...
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:45:50 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:33:39 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 13:39:49 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:44:05 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:15:44 +0200 ...
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 12:20:08 +0200 ENGINE-398: reset notification (outgoing)
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 12:20:11 +0200 Merged in default
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:21:50 +0200 ENGINE-450 - fixing my merge mess
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:38:45 +0200 empty merge. meh.
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:28:52 +0200 Stripped ENGINE-427; agreed with Claudio on testing protocol.
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:46:47 +0200 ENGINE-450 - added gpg-agent.conf to hotfix. This will be the last 1.0.441 commit if there are not other bugs.
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:59:28 +0200 ENGINE-427: Always commit all your compilation errors is what I say. (Nobody listen to what I say, please.)
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:26:49 +0200 ENGINE-427: Hoorah, I crossed the streams. Didn't they say never cross the streams? (I hate that movie.) Anyway, wrong branch, so committing so I can graft.
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:49:32 +0200 ENGINE-434: version ints
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:17:49 +0200 shelving to debug other things
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:32:39 +0200 ENGINE-398: added social graph, but of course sqlite3 is complaining.
Tue, 22 May 2018 12:56:27 +0200 ENGINE-434 - Tests work now individually (yay!) and down to the expected bug, I think. Added a debug option to some internal functions with static variables inside of them so we can test. This only applies to unix and when NDEBUG is not defined.
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:39:11 +0200 ENGINE-423: partial implementation of reencrypt functionality. Stashing changes to check another bug.
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:54:09 +0200 Deprecated and replaced misspellings of 'compromised' and 'secret' in the API and constants. Nothing should be broken for existing implementations.
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:25:55 +0100 explicit conversions
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:54:30 +0100 ENGINE-294: blacklisting is now only checked in identity_rating, outgoing_message_rating and encrypt_message, and then only for OpenPGP comm_types.