src/transport.h
Fri, 08 May 2015 16:53:39 +0200 fixing database access
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:06:15 +0100 even more reorga
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 11:52:14 +0100 reorga
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:27:29 +0100 optional message fields
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:23:46 +0100 stringpair_t and stringpair_map_t
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 23:20:08 +0100 ...
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 20:29:13 +0100 ...
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 15:32:16 +0100 ...
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:30:32 +0100 ...
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:32:12 +0100 ...
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:33:04 -0500 ...
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:39:27 +0100 ...
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 16:37:53 +0100 ...
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:33:42 +0100 blob ownership to bloblist
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:04:17 +0100 ...
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:48:30 +0100 encrypt in pieces
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 23:07:55 +0100 message api
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:49:35 +0200 ...
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:00:10 +0200 message implementation
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:56:05 +0200 ...
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:02:23 +0200 adding the concepts of transports and cryptotech