src/stringpair.c
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:07:45 +0100 avoid unitialized local pointer variables to reduce hard-to-find bugs
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:37:25 +0200 compatible solution
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:35:48 +0200 documentation adaption
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:30:18 +0200 a compromize
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:15:11 +0200 assert without if
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:45:42 +0200 Removed redundant null checks I inserted in some of the new_*_list functions because I missed the initial calloc.
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 11:51:49 +0200 related to fix #24 - reinserted NULL checks on return values and ensured that all duped memory was freed upon errors.
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:32:55 +0200 fix #104: fixed incorrect/confusing behaviour in stringlist_add/append stringpair_list_add/append.
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:04:45 +0200 fix #94: _list_append behaviour on NULL list head is now to return NULL (both for stringpair_list_append and stringlist_append)
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:17:31 +0200 fix #97: stringpair_list_add is now iterative
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:08:39 +0200 Fixed stringpair_list_dup to make deep copies, as intended
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:43:03 +0200 fix #96: stringpair_list_dup now iterative.
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 15:20:23 +0200 fix #95 : Double free - Incorrect memory allocation in stringpair_list_append()
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:59:53 +0200 clarify which values are okay in stringpair
Sun, 31 May 2015 15:09:19 +0200 small fixes
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:22:22 +0200 streamline
Mon, 25 May 2015 23:31:17 +0200 opt_fields added with decrypt
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:20:25 +0100 Windoze fixes
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 16:39:06 +0100 more asserts
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:54:19 +0100 ...
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:17:26 +0100 chaning to iterative implelementation of find
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 11:52:14 +0100 reorga