src/message_api.c
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 17:14:41 +0200 signalling of receiving sync message
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:18:20 +0200 ENGINE-398: Fixed bad status return. All previous tests now pass.
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:21:23 +0200 ENGINE-398: obvious SQL runtime errors fixed, but we need to set up an external sync dummy, and there is now a weird problem with key_reset_trust; will have to check the test case.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:33:39 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 13:39:49 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:15:44 +0200 ...
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:38:03 +0200 ENGINE-398: Well, it compiles...
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 10:24:10 +0200 ENGINE-398: intermittent non-compiling commit
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 12:20:08 +0200 ENGINE-398: reset notification (outgoing)
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 12:20:11 +0200 Merged in default
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:10:08 +0200 Merged in default
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:46:12 +0200 BAD... force_v_1 flag vs. boolean. Meh. Fixed.
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:05:05 +0200 ENGINE-441: PEP_encrypt_flag_force_version_1 added for encrypt message. Can be passed through encrypt_message_and_add_priv_key (or whatever it's called) for PGP-only devices
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:45:27 +0200 ENGINE-442: no clobbering of extant version, keylist, or rating header fields in decrypt
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:21:47 +0200 ENGINE-440: size-based bytewise mem comp
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:32:41 +0200 ENGINE-434: intermittent commit - need to update tests for yesterdays crypto-dev discussion and then we'll see if things work correctly
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:36:04 +0200 merged in default
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:35:23 +0200 ENGINE-2: this isn't really ENGINE-2, but Huss added it there - fixed skipping of unencrypted keys introduced by other bug fix some time back
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:17:49 +0200 shelving to debug other things
Wed, 30 May 2018 11:21:29 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 30 May 2018 11:21:06 +0200 ENGINE-433: finally the right solution. ONLY replaces subjects from protected headers for now.
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:19:50 +0200 ENGINE-434: PGP/MIME behaviour in and tested. Time to fix the rest.
Wed, 09 May 2018 09:03:10 +0200 ENGINE-430: created a temporary to hopefully fix src = msg = *dst problems in reencrypt w/ message 2.0. Committing to check in test branch, which is not yet merged in.
Tue, 08 May 2018 10:50:10 +0200 ENGINE-423 - this MAY have fixed the no-reencrypt-for-self issue, but we need real tests to figure out what's going on, so shelving this briefly to finish up the tests.
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:34:11 +0200 Fixed null deref in src->attachments - thanks Thomas :)
Thu, 03 May 2018 14:38:57 +0200 Merged in default
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:34:11 +0200 Fixed null deref in src->attachments - thanks Thomas :)
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:57:55 +0200 ENGINE-429: ignore unencrypted_subject flag for messages between pEp users.
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:59:21 +0200 Fixed late declaration/goto interference.
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:43:31 +0200 ENGINE-423: reencryption now works; however, the test has some asserts removed at the moment because we need a clean test setup. Was manually checked for now. TBD soon.
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:23:43 +0200 merge
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:23:15 +0200 merge
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:08:53 +0200 Fixed weird logical choice :)
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:06:16 +0200 We now clean up after ourselves when we add keys and wrap stuff in the encrypt functions.
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 10:58:08 +0200 ENGINE-423: testing added, but not complete - need to now fix issues with encrypt_message modifying source message.
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:03:44 +0200 ENGINE-423: normal tests pass. Now to test reencrypt functionality.
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 09:38:52 +0200 merged in default
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:53:18 +0200 key exclusion in encrypted attachment detection heuristic
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:39:11 +0200 ENGINE-423: partial implementation of reencrypt functionality. Stashing changes to check another bug.
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:41:28 +0200 ENGINE-421: Removed direction check in encrypt_message_for_self - appears to be unnecessary, and is causing problems with OUT-431.
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:26:43 +0200 Fix memory leak and uninitialised variables in case of error
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:38:00 +0200 ENGINE-420: tests still need memory cleanup, but we seem to be in good shape with private key trust on green channels (and NON-trust on others)
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:33:38 +0200 ENGINE-420: fixed bug in setting user as PEP user (fpr wasn't yet present)
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:04:38 +0200 ENGINE-420: fixed bug in key_reset_trust when key corresponds to an own identity (this case: public-key-only), plus test expansion and bug fixes on encrypt_message_and_add_private_key
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:45:38 +0200 ENGINE-420: test code, not finished
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:54:09 +0200 Deprecated and replaced misspellings of 'compromised' and 'secret' in the API and constants. Nothing should be broken for existing implementations.
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:43:33 +0200 ENGINE-420: compiled first draft of private key export
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:52:32 +0200 ENGINE_420: shelving again - this time, added private key export.
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:29:12 +0200 ENGINE-420: input checks done, but need to check old revision for attachment encryption details, so shelving changes
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:13:20 +0200 ENGINE-416: added argument for extra key fprs to encrypt_message_for_self and MIME_encrypt_message_for_self
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:16:58 +0200 ENGINE-390: Fixes for legacy mail - exchange vs. imap, plus encrypted keys to import
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:39:45 +0100 ENGINE-402: added own user-id case to avoid unnecessary update_identity where possible
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 01:01:45 +0100 ENGINE-402: this is the real ENGINE-402 fix.
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:49:13 +0100 first try
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:33:16 +0100 Don't do update_identity() twice
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:25:55 +0100 explicit conversions
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 02:58:47 +0100 merge
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 07:35:38 +0100 merge
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 07:14:55 +0100 reconcile input identities to decrypt_message (especially user_ids) with those on the outer message
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 03:18:15 +0100 Some ENGINE-400-related fun, but we're not there yet.