build-windows/pEpEngine.vcxproj
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 08:34:37 +0100 OUT-403: Add pEp_string.c and pEp_string.h to pEpEngine.vcxproj
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:41:35 +0100 Reverting adapter changes for sync removal.
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 10:19:46 +0100 Remove sync related files from windows project
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 16:05:34 +0200 Update again to Gpg4Win 3.0
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:06:26 +0200 Roll back Gpg4Win to version 2.3.4
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:50:39 +0200 Adjust more paths for Gpg4win 3.0
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:19:49 +0200 OUT-336: Adjust GPG4Win 3.0.0 include paths for Windows build.
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:14:08 +0200 ENGINE-9: added missing files to windows build
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:55:07 +0100 fixing Windows build
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:12:18 +0100 paths relative to SolutionDir
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:55:17 +0200 Windows build updates.
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 18:33:02 +0200 More changes to fix windows build.
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:55:06 +0200 nicer this way
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:01:19 +0200 adding asn1c and yml2proc config to Release, too
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 12:59:02 +0200 Windows build including asn1c and yml2proc
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:39:40 +0200 ENGINE-114: applying dean's project file move patch