test/src/EngineTestSuite.cc
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:36:16 +0100 *hiss* NULL is important.
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:37:34 +0100 Working toward multi 'device' tests
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:55:17 +0100 Existing tests now work with 'device' model - needs some refactoring, but moving on
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:14:29 +0100 Commiting so I can merge
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:35:27 +0100 Changed test_utils for reorg
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:25:40 +0100 Merged in default
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:21:04 +0100 ENGINE-511: fixed file uris for decrypt_in_pieces
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:21:04 +0100 ENGINE-511: fixed file uris for decrypt_in_pieces
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:17:26 +0100 default with ENGINE-448 and ENGINE-510 merged in, tests updated
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:04:12 +0100 Added dir creation and script for gpg socket dir to default
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:42:25 +0100 src/EngineTestSuite.cc
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:23:09 +0100 merged in default
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:43:24 +0100 ENGINE-487: ENGINE-508: fix in - old tests run, now need to test the real functionality
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:34:42 +0100 Merged in default
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:00:09 +0100 Fixed pathlength problems for MacOS tests:
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:00:09 +0100 Fixed pathlength problems for MacOS tests:
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:02:43 +0100 Don't fail if the test directory already exists.
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:46:26 +0100 Merged in default
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:26:02 +0100 Changes in build to make NETPGP work in the tests.
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:26:02 +0100 Changes in build to make NETPGP work in the tests.
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:04:56 +0100 merged in default
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:34:27 +0100 tests run for netpgp - 3 fail, currently.
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:10:20 +0100 shelving work on low-level sign only for default w/ netpgp
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:22:17 +0200 Added messageToSend and inject_sync_event callback caches to EngineTestSuite object so that, if desired, the args can be passed to init in set_full_env. This is kludgey and should probably be refactored, as if this needs to change between tests in the same suite, it'll be tough. (See KeyResetMessageTests for usage example)
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:34:45 +0200 ENGINE-398: merging key reset into sync; key reset needs some adjustments. Not compiling yet.
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 17:08:17 +0200 Changed test output to hopefully make it easier to associate failure with the test it failed in and which test suite is being run easier to find. Will add some ostream magic later to allow for a brief option where test output (printed mails, etc) won't be displayed
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:24:49 +0200 trigger KeyGen
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:04:33 +0200 moving inject_sync_event to init()
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:31:02 +0200 ...
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:46:57 +0200 Salvaging some test suite modifications from another branch
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:01:15 +0200 Merged in 427 fixes
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:05:36 +0200 Merged in ENGINE-427
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:00:48 +0200 ENGINE-427: fixed code mangled by revert.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:55:46 +0200 Fixed problems resulting from .gnupg pathname fix
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:15:25 +0200 Merge default into ENGINE-451
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 14:24:15 +0200 fixing ENGINE-453
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 16:34:38 +0200 ENGINE-451: old files now backed up appropriately, new file now created in a separate file before rename clobbers confs.
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:39:01 +0200 ENGINE-450: Fixes for 450 reintegrated, and fixed a mem bug that doesn't happen when you have a ton of keys, so it got missed before.
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:21:50 +0200 ENGINE-450 - fixing my merge mess
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:38:45 +0200 empty merge. meh.
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:28:52 +0200 Stripped ENGINE-427; agreed with Claudio on testing protocol.
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:10:07 +0200 ENGINE-427: tests in, but aren't quite passing yet, so need to see if tests or code are broken
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:42:07 +0200 ENGINE-427: commiting so I can go collect some old databases
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:36:04 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 30 May 2018 18:31:23 +0200 Pseudo-grafted updated test code from ENGINE-434, since it seems it may be a while til those discussions take place.
Wed, 23 May 2018 11:41:33 +0200 Fixed test suite problems and found stupid Heisenbug. Which, naturally, was my fault.
Tue, 22 May 2018 12:56:27 +0200 ENGINE-434 - Tests work now individually (yay!) and down to the expected bug, I think. Added a debug option to some internal functions with static variables inside of them so we can test. This only applies to unix and when NDEBUG is not defined.
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:33:43 +0200 shelving changes to add graftable fix
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:19:50 +0200 ENGINE-434: PGP/MIME behaviour in and tested. Time to fix the rest.
Mon, 07 May 2018 15:34:55 +0200 Finally have session vs. individual setup/teardown working. Will set up the remaining test shells, and then finis for now.
Fri, 04 May 2018 16:30:21 +0200 Shelving broken things to break other things
Thu, 03 May 2018 12:39:56 +0200 Fixed generation
Wed, 02 May 2018 10:06:34 +0200 fixed some of the dir setup issues. Will cleanup - first test suite runs, so should be smooth sailing from here afterwards.
Tue, 01 May 2018 14:40:18 +0200 Bug fixes, shelving to fix another bug
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:23:34 +0200 File moves