test/Makefile
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:23:20 +0200 merge "default" into my branch
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:23:04 +0200 add -fstack-protector-strong
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:14:12 +0200 added *_test_gdb target, hgignored garbage in build_linux
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:13:48 +0200 merge default into my branch
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:18:49 +0200 setting of CXX?=... does not work
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:17:32 +0200 setting of CXX?=... does not work
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:04:29 +0200 add the changes for my local paths into a separate branch
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:25:25 +0200 Make a consistent error when cannot decrypt because of missing key
Mon, 30 May 2016 12:25:14 +0200 added revocation unittest, fixed test/Makefile so that unuttest can be run individually
Tue, 17 May 2016 20:56:41 +0200 converting KeyList
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:37:59 +0100 adding some i18n support
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:44:32 +0100 redesign of system.db
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:59:13 +0200 renew_key fixed
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:19:23 +0200 netpgp : updated tests makefile
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:59:34 +0200 ...
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:36:57 +0100 decoding body correctly
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:42:23 +0100 fixed gcc build
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:49:02 +0100 Makefile stuff
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 12:44:29 -0500 adding unit tests
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:33:04 -0500 ...
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:26:40 +0100 BUGFIX: init of transports wrong
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:04:17 +0100 ...
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:48:18 +0200 extra files for db and testing