sync/gen_statemachine.ysl2
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 14:27:11 +0200 getting more abstract
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 11:34:22 +0200 cleaning up FSM generation code
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 08:51:17 +0200 fixing for Windoze
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:20:26 +0200 keysync ...
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:46:38 +0200 slightly redesigning things
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:54:22 +0200 ...
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:23:36 +0200 adding session handles
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:23:31 +0200 ...
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:18:53 +0200 basic structure and skeleton
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:00:51 +0200 adding third column with phrase
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:58:40 +0200 Sync : Moved decode/encode to separate target file(s)
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:21:57 +0200 sync handshake dialog async
Thu, 12 May 2016 10:45:54 +0200 types fix
Thu, 12 May 2016 03:10:33 +0200 Syncro encoding/decoding : generating protoypes
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:11:24 +0200 const pEp_identity *
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:41:13 +0200 parms
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:32:47 +0200 parms
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:02:30 +0200 distinct
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:00:50 +0200 distinct
Thu, 05 May 2016 14:21:40 +0200 ...
Thu, 05 May 2016 14:18:42 +0200 ...
Thu, 05 May 2016 13:46:01 +0200 generator sample of no use