src/platform_windows.h
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 08:33:41 -0700 Update for Visual Studio 2015
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:01:39 +0200 UUID specifica
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:29:06 +0200 work on fix #36: conditional strlcpy/strcat impl for non-BSD systems. Branched to make testing on other OSs easier before merge to default.
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 08:55:04 +0200 adding strcasecmp
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 08:53:54 +0200 adding strcasecmp
Mon, 25 May 2015 23:55:55 +0200 stpcpy() added to platform windoze
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:13:22 +0200 ssize_t for Windoze
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:46:11 +0100 remove mkstemp macro because we have a function
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:34:22 +0100 line endings
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:31:29 +0100 ...
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:30:21 +0100 modifications for Windoze
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:20:25 +0100 Windoze fixes
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:14:43 +0100 ...
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 20:29:13 +0100 ...
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:10:28 +0100 cleanup
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 11:44:59 +0100 strncasecmp(3)
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 21:51:53 +0100 go on...
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 01:07:35 +0100 rational
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 14:51:02 -0500 random() for Windoze
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:44:19 +0200 ...
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:44:58 +0200 initial commit