src/pEp_internal.h
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:34:44 +0200 adding set_identity_flags()
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:35:51 +0200 updatable management.db
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:17:24 +0200 revised for 3-number revisions. So this is 0.7.0. Only version format changed.
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:59:37 +0200 Updated version number
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:42:11 +0200 limit size of key attachements and their number per mail for import
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:20:26 +0200 keysync ...
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 18:13:46 +0200 added use_only_own_private_keys (testing)
Sun, 29 May 2016 19:02:14 +0200 merge
Sat, 28 May 2016 15:42:49 +0200 Added rovoked_keys SQL table and C getter and setter.
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:11:39 +0200 Remove own_keys table, added PEP_OWN_USERID, unique person userId for any own identities and keys.
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:36:26 +0200 better ASN.1
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:55:36 +0200 sequence
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:23:23 +0200 adding error status
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:09:02 +0200 adding obj handle
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:49:37 +0200 Own keys (SQL and accessors functions)
Tue, 03 May 2016 00:29:02 +0200 Removed get_best_user, leading to unexpected behaviour when user_id is made null again, for example when corresponding app contact is deleted
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:59:16 +0200 Fixed Primary Key of identity table. Was (address) and know is (address, user_id). Added 'virtual' user_id (const string + address) as a side effect, in case user_id isn't given and no user have been created with same address.
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:53:45 +0200 This is Work in Progress branch for async key management.
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 19:27:46 +0100 Added blacklist
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 18:42:07 +0100 peptest_hack added
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:50:57 +0100 config values
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:37:59 +0100 adding some i18n support
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:17:31 +0100 DDL for blacklist_keys
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:43:28 +0100 adding get_crashdump_log()
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:13:41 +0100 Added reset_trust
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:06:07 +0200 key_compromized() added
Fri, 29 May 2015 23:59:04 +0200 examine callback
Thu, 07 May 2015 18:54:58 +0200 merge
Wed, 06 May 2015 12:05:48 +0200 netpgp : pEp session->ctx not anymore of type netpgp_t. netpgp_t instance is now static, protected by a single pthread_mutex. pEp session->ctx is now a struct containing per session resources such as curl handle.
Wed, 06 May 2015 20:16:53 +0200 completing rating
Fri, 01 May 2015 11:35:09 +0200 renaming safeword into trustword
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:51:33 +0200 fixing preprocessor
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:42:03 +0200 DEBUG_LOG() for keymanagement
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:36:52 +0200 #ifdef USE_GPG | USE_NETPGP + make [OPENPGP=GPG|NETPGP]
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:30:21 +0100 modifications for Windoze
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:20:25 +0100 Windoze fixes
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:59:50 +0100 useless include
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 02:19:11 +0100 ...
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:55:43 +0100 signal() and init()
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:33:04 -0500 ...
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:26:40 +0100 BUGFIX: init of transports wrong
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:56:05 +0200 ...
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:44:19 +0200 ...