src/pEpEngine.c
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:01:37 +0200 ENGINE-73 #comment gpgme version working and tests pass. Time to switch over to netpgp.
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:23:15 +0200 ENGINE-73 added openpgp compat files for listing keyinfo #comment Redesign: function is now OpenPGP_list_keyinfo() in openpgp_compat.c/.h, returns full pgp key fingerprint + primary gpg uid string (Real Name <email@address.blah>)
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:27:44 +0200 Intermittent commit - changing list_keys signature, starting alterations to add management db ids to the mix
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:21:20 +0200 Merged default into keysync branch.
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:06:38 +0200 Implemented netpgp functionality - untested, haven't yet tried to compile. Added test skeleton, fixed all the function signatures to match the identity list returned
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:06:31 +0200 Merged default w/ ENGINE-73
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:19:12 +0200 ENGINE-79 #comment External function now added from pEpEngine.h/.c - get_engine_version() now returns the string constant for the engine (NOT PROTOCOL) version. #review-issue
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:37:11 +0200 Stowing changes to work on another bug
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:58:25 +0200 ...
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:15:45 +0200 ENGINE-73 #comment initial commit - get gpg keyring primary email/fingerprint pairs. Next up: get from management db, combine, maybe add flags. Determine if functions are really in correct places.
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:53:00 +0200 session->own_key_retrieve -> session->own_identities_retrieve
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:17:11 +0200 merge "default" branch into "keysync" branch and resolve 2 minor merge conflicts.
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:08:08 +0200 auto stop keysync on release() of session
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:52:00 +0200 ENGINE-67 #comment cut-and-paste error - tried to free one the the statements twice. #close Fixed typo, valgrind shows no more double-free error.
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:03:00 +0200 key_created() added to determine creation date of a key
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 10:32:39 +0200 For unmatched sqlite3_prepare_v2 statments from init, added sqlite3_finalize statements in release
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 09:14:47 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:01:39 +0200 UUID specifica
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:22:18 +0200 first octet is app flags
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:17:08 +0200 some flagging
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:06:35 +0200 adding flags to keys
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:45:13 +0200 changing message_api: adding flags to encrypt_message()
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:20:31 +0200 adding set_identity_flags_test
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:34:44 +0200 adding set_identity_flags()
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:55:01 +0200 duplicating flags with identity
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:51:19 +0200 adding flags to get_identity and set_identity
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:35:51 +0200 updatable management.db
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:57:01 +0200 tighter scope, more const
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:32:56 +0200 tighter scope, more const
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 20:20:45 +0200 merged remove_attached_keys
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 01:32:10 +0200 Preparing for import of gpg private key on android : decrypt flags (import own key from own trusted message) + pgp_gpg giving a list private keys when importing.
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 23:09:49 +0200 keep newlines in log text
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 18:13:46 +0200 added use_only_own_private_keys (testing)
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 02:12:57 +0200 Test for expiry one week before it happens
Sat, 28 May 2016 23:33:09 +0200 Attach_own_key also attach revoke for some time after revocation
Sat, 28 May 2016 15:42:49 +0200 Added rovoked_keys SQL table and C getter and setter.
Thu, 26 May 2016 23:03:34 +0200 no cleaning in i18n
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:44:44 +0200 Trust table now use primary key instead of separate index
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:12:19 +0200 merge
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:11:39 +0200 Remove own_keys table, added PEP_OWN_USERID, unique person userId for any own identities and keys.
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:21:06 +0200 int32_t for sequence
Tue, 17 May 2016 17:43:04 +0200 Fixed set_person SQL statement, enforcing consistency of FPR
Tue, 17 May 2016 17:19:19 +0200 Use person.main_key_id
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:36:26 +0200 better ASN.1
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:55:36 +0200 sequence
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:10:10 +0200 missing id
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:00:51 +0200 adding third column with phrase
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:24:49 +0200 remove size fields of pEp_identity
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:48:01 +0200 Own keys, now filled and used by myself()
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:49:37 +0200 Own keys (SQL and accessors functions)
Tue, 03 May 2016 00:29:02 +0200 Removed get_best_user, leading to unexpected behaviour when user_id is made null again, for example when corresponding app contact is deleted
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:59:16 +0200 Fixed Primary Key of identity table. Was (address) and know is (address, user_id). Added 'virtual' user_id (const string + address) as a side effect, in case user_id isn't given and no user have been created with same address.
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:48:39 +0200 More fixes, unfinished, commit before switching back to main branch for other hot fixes
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:37:35 +0200 Stripped leftover debug code
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:53:45 +0200 This is Work in Progress branch for async key management.
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:30:52 +0200 I'd prefer TAB, but most of the src uses SPACEs, so TAB→SPACEs to eliminate the mixture.
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 08:43:11 +0100 missing sqlite3_finalize() in release()
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:14:24 +0100 adding blacklist test
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:02:35 +0100 delete key references if key is added to blacklist