src/message_api.c
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:53:55 +0200 ENGINE-40 #comment Implemented encrypt_message_for_self() to be used in draft-saving, etc. Will comment in bug on usage (or see message_api.h)
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 12:53:40 +0200 intermittent commit to stow changes
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 12:08:42 +0200 ENGINE-40 need clarification on additional functionality. Stowing changes.
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:06:59 +0200 hm... without_double_ending() was correct ;-)
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:02:27 +0200 fixing next strlcpy() problem
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 23:48:02 +0200 fixing without_double_ending()
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 23:39:29 +0200 BUGFIX: combine_short_and_long() broken
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 10:31:08 +0200 ENGINE-72 Caught misusing the Force by Roker yet again! Missed bad pointer magic in strlcpy when fixing it last night.
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 20:27:40 +0200 ENGINE-72 bad use of strlcpy lengths. Will check the rest. This should unblock Dean, and only impacted PGP inline. Ready for review.
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:17:11 +0200 ENGINE-68 #comment corrected string #close fixed
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 10:14:46 +0200 Fixed memory leak in own_message_private_key_details()
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 21:03:27 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 20:25:27 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:32:16 +0200 ENGINE-42 #comment define for pEp protocol version already existed, just wasn't being used in decorate_message #close fixed by replacing constant with define
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:45:13 +0200 changing message_api: adding flags to encrypt_message()
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:22:48 +0200 Patch for incorrect use of strlcat
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:03:29 +0200 fixing MacOS X build
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:29:06 +0200 work on fix #36: conditional strlcpy/strcat impl for non-BSD systems. Branched to make testing on other OSs easier before merge to default.
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:42:11 +0200 limit size of key attachements and their number per mail for import
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 23:48:45 +0200 Fix #36: strncpy and strncat. N.B. Did NOT put this into _concat_string in pEpEngine.c, as this is VERY CLEARLY checked in the function.
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:33:37 +0200 fix #41 and #42 : 'possible memleak: message_api.c:encrypt_PGP_in_pieces ctext not freed before reuse in lines 436 + 470' and 'possible memleak: message_api.c:encrypt_PGP_MIME ctext is never freed'
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:03:28 +0200 another free() is missing
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:25:35 +0200 add free(filename) here, too
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:20:42 +0200 okay, one "const" too much
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:13:41 +0200 free(filename) to avoid memory leak. Add some "const" and "static"
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:49:53 +0200 fix #45 : Unchecked return value: update_identity() in message_api.c (continued)
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 17:59:36 +0200 fix #45 : Unchecked return value: update_identity() in message_api.c
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:08:19 +0200 fixing: strdup() needed
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:24:58 +0200 semantically more clever
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:52:16 +0200 clarify desired behaviour for #34 (is_fileending()).
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:18:04 +0200 fix #39 #101: fixed multiple asserts without ifs and spell-checked the function name (only called internally to file)
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:49:08 +0200 fixed #44 : memleak ptext not freed before reuse in message_api.c
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:07:46 +0200 fix #93 : assert without if in message_api.c: copy_fields()
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:48:19 +0200 fixed #35 : memleak *pair in message_api.c in error case field == NULL
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 13:38:14 +0200 use strlen() instead of wrong magic literals. "Version: 1" instead of "Version: 1" + NUL byte
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 17:06:41 +0200 applyed dirk's suggestion to prevent flagging BCC mails having empty but not null 'CC' list
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:48:17 +0200 set PEP_ct_pEp if it's a pEp user
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:23:09 +0200 applyed dirk's suggestion to prevent flagging BCC mails having empty but not null 'TO' list
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:12:16 +0200 support for 0b attachment with PEP_enc_pieces (not tested)
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:33:06 +0200 Support for 0b attachment
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:10:01 +0200 Merged import_own_key
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:25:25 +0200 Make a consistent error when cannot decrypt because of missing key
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:50:43 +0200 Fixing own_message_private_key_details, since decrypt does auto key removal now. (continued)
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:02:51 +0200 Fixing own_message_private_key_details, since decrypt does auto key removal now.
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:31:28 +0200 Forgotten sanity checks
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:29:59 +0200 Fixed typo
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 09:59:05 +0200 Private key import is now considered as soon as private key comes from green channel.
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:23:20 +0200 Simpler interface for own_message_private_key_details
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 20:20:45 +0200 merged remove_attached_keys
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:56:46 +0200 removing attached keys in decrypt
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:12:33 +0200 continued own_message_private_key_details
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 01:32:10 +0200 Preparing for import of gpg private key on android : decrypt flags (import own key from own trusted message) + pgp_gpg giving a list private keys when importing.
Sat, 28 May 2016 23:33:09 +0200 Attach_own_key also attach revoke for some time after revocation
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:54:29 +0200 apple mail workaround less narrow
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:07:10 +0200 reverted df0ef2b26196 : 'Attach own key on unencrypted message with encrypt_message() when given enc_format is PEP_enc_none'. Kept code enforcing src->dir != PEP_dir_incoming in encrypt_message, though.
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:44:53 +0200 Attach own key on unencrypted message with encrypt_message() when given enc_format is PEP_enc_none
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 01:09:07 +0200 BCC support of encryption, limited to only one single recipient. Included BCCs in outgoing_color results.
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:53:45 +0200 This is Work in Progress branch for async key management.
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:02:25 +0100 Ensure that message is no encrypted when one recipient's key is mistrusted or under_attack