src/cryptotech.c
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:23:15 +0200 ENGINE-73 added openpgp compat files for listing keyinfo #comment Redesign: function is now OpenPGP_list_keyinfo() in openpgp_compat.c/.h, returns full pgp key fingerprint + primary gpg uid string (Real Name <email@address.blah>)
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:37:11 +0200 Stowing changes to work on another bug
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:15:45 +0200 ENGINE-73 #comment initial commit - get gpg keyring primary email/fingerprint pairs. Next up: get from management db, combine, maybe add flags. Determine if functions are really in correct places.
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:03:00 +0200 key_created() added to determine creation date of a key
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:53:45 +0200 This is Work in Progress branch for async key management.
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:20:52 +0100 adding get_binary_path() to Message API
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 14:33:43 +0200 Fix for iOS build
Fri, 08 May 2015 16:53:39 +0200 fixing database access
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:19:47 +0200 checking if own key is expired and renew it
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:59:13 +0200 renew_key fixed
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 15:33:10 +0200 pgp_..port_key -> pgp_..port_keydata to avoid conflict with netpgp
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:36:52 +0200 #ifdef USE_GPG | USE_NETPGP + make [OPENPGP=GPG|NETPGP]
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:49:02 +0100 Makefile stuff
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:55:43 +0100 signal() and init()
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:56:05 +0200 ...
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:44:19 +0200 ...
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:02:23 +0200 adding the concepts of transports and cryptotech