test/revoke_regen_attach_test.cc
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:36:02 +0100 Fixing bad merges still.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:15:51 +0100 Urgh. Fixing bad merge (???)
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:45:01 +0100 EMPTYSTR fixes
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:12:49 +0100 ENGINE-289: myself() changes and related fallout. Committing to merge in default.
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:05:41 +0100 silly line formatting. Not important.
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:35:52 +0200 ENGINE-275: single encryption works, but mime_encode is doing something stupid. finding out what now...
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 01:48:08 +0200 ENGINE-246: A solution that works, but the wrong one
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 10:08:10 +0200 ENGINE-214: seems to be working. Needs more testing.
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:28:31 +0200 ENGINE-9: rough draft of fixes, heuristic for choosing cid over filename and vice-versa. In principle it's all in, but needs testing. Lots of testing.
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:01:38 +0100 switching key
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:49:12 +0200 ENGINE-96: #comment all calls renamed. Roker is checking out the semantics of the references to 'compromized' to see if they also need to be renamed to 'mistrusted' for consistency within the engine. THIS IS AN API CHANGE AND WILL BREAK ADAPTERS.
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:09:04 +0200 switching to full list of identities
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:11:41 +0200 Partial test for revoked key attachement
Mon, 30 May 2016 12:25:14 +0200 added revocation unittest, fixed test/Makefile so that unuttest can be run individually