src/pEp_internal.h
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:39:11 +0200 ENGINE-423: partial implementation of reencrypt functionality. Stashing changes to check another bug.
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:54:09 +0200 Deprecated and replaced misspellings of 'compromised' and 'secret' in the API and constants. Nothing should be broken for existing implementations.
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:25:55 +0100 explicit conversions
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:54:30 +0100 ENGINE-294: blacklisting is now only checked in identity_rating, outgoing_message_rating and encrypt_message, and then only for OpenPGP comm_types.
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:44:46 +0100 set_pep_user also updates all of its trust values in the DB; validate_fpr also upgrades to pEp it what it returns when there's a pep user
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:24:12 +0100 added temporary timing logs
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:13:18 +0100 ADD_TO_LOG and GOTO are now simply removed everywhere.
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:22:23 +0100 ENGINE-250: Pretty sure the current bugs are now actual bugs and not sql-related. But will check. insert-or-replace for identity-based set functions is now replaced with a slightly convoluted callback mechanism which does a check for existence and then updates or inserts appropriately, with optional transaction guards (to be set to false if they're called in what's already a transaction, e.g. set_identity)
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 18:48:45 +0100 ENGINE-250: fixed some things, am screaming at others. Have overcome the 'insert or update' issue at least, probably.
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 03:52:27 +0100 Merged in ENGINE-352
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 03:36:08 +0100 A whole horde of trust fixes (mistrust list added, tests fixed, and sneaky null string in elect key removed)
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 11:03:20 +0100 ENGINE-352: put in the mechanism to attach an is_pep mechanism for the user; tacking pEp messages is complicated, however, as it seems we've also always fouled up when we checked on that (we don't check what key it's encrypted with before we declare whatever key gets retrieved by update_identity is the same, and then set the comm_type on that, which could be the wrong key.) So that's the next fix.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:57:04 +0100 shelving mistrust investigation and fixes to fry bigger fish
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:36:02 +0100 Fixing bad merges still.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:15:51 +0100 Urgh. Fixing bad merge (???)
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:57:10 +0100 ENGINE-340: removed extra mistrust check - problem was actually a missing set in key_mistrust when there is not yet a set identity
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:54:04 +0100 ENGINE-340: fixed persistence issues caused by removing mistrusted keys as defaults in ENGINE-332 branch
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:40:44 +0100 ENGINE-332: key_reset_trust and key mistrust fixed
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:11:38 +0100 ENGINE-332: rewrite complete, but needs checking and testing.
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 01:01:10 +0100 ENGINE-289: added getter and setter methods for user id aliases, plus error codes for failure (PEP_CANNOT_SET/FIND_ALIAS)
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:25:36 +0100 ENGINE-289: added user_id alias queries
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:31:06 +0100 ENGINE-289: oops - combined merging in of default and adding pref for update_identity to select an own_identity from the DB when it has a choice and the input only has an address.
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:15:58 +0100 ...
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:12:49 +0100 ENGINE-289: myself() changes and related fallout. Committing to merge in default.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:00:56 +0100 ENGINE-289: intermittent commit - almost compiling cleanly (yes, it's that far away from tested. It's complicated.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:27:42 +0100 ENGINE-289: Intermittent commit - need to refactor some logic big-time.
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:49:03 +0100 ENGINE-320: intermittent commit
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:08:25 +0100 ENGINE-320: Engine version is 0.9.1 with merge of ENGINE-320.
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:42:23 +0100 ENGINE-289: shelving to work on another bug
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:04:40 +0100 ENGINE-293: initialise_own_identities (cheap myself() only keygen/retrieval) + additional internal fprless get_identity function added so that temporary identities w/o fpr can be retrieved
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 10:00:48 +0100 ENGINE-293: compiling again. Need to fix test cases and see what I have wrought with the PEP_OWN_USERID removals. After that, next step is to really fix myself()
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:23:14 +0100 ENGINE-293: Intermittent commit. Probably not compiling yet, but PEP_OWN_USERID is out from src where it needs to be.
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:46:52 +0100 Set up and merge of the .me branch
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:23:13 +0100 Committing to move to proper branch
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:44:50 +0100 ENGINE-289: reverted most of the identity->me removal. While tests pass, this is not in its final form.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:01:53 +0100 missed ifdef for Outlook for pEp subj
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:32:38 +0100 SYNC HAS RETURNED. Keysync still removed from Engine.
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:30:01 +0100 Removed all 2-party keysync components from engine.
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:24:22 +0200 New engine minor version in for release
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:02:41 +0200 shelving changes
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:52:57 +0200 Merged in default
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:40:52 +0200 ENGINE-288: now generating exciting (and different) message IDs for the external envelope when sending a 2.0 message
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:20:12 +0200 ENGINE-276: merged from default
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:24:22 +0200 New engine minor version in for release
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:00:37 +0200 merged in default
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:23:11 +0200 ENGINE-254: ENGINE-266: undo function now in pEpEngine for last mistrust action
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:28:42 +0200 ENGINE_214: intermittent commit
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:03:26 +0200 Merged latest default in test_diphoton. Only one conflict about NOLOG. test_diphoton branches enforces logging, even if not debug build
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:59:42 +0200 ENGINE-214: actually works, but will need to be changed due to need to encapsulate message version in protected part of message. Infrastructure to do that comes in with this commit, but we need to refactor _decrypt_message in order to do everything cleanly. Branching for ENGINE-262 and will return to this branch once done with refactor.
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:18:57 +0200 merged in default
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:17:44 +0200 Added NOLOG define so that -DNOLOG can be used to shut down debug logs when not using -NDEBUG (we still need our asserts in testing even when we don't want logs ;)
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:49:57 +0200 ENGINE-247: Initial commit - tests need to be cleaned up and are failing for weird reasons.
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:05:08 +0200 Add make variable to select os-provided sqlite3 library
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:23:23 +0200 ENGINE-226 identity->me => _identity_me()
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:35:44 +0200 Merge default in test_diphoton
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:15:16 +0200 rename macro ERROR(x) into ADD_TO_LOG(x) to avoid problems on MSVC
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 11:08:14 +0200 extending logging features
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 11:55:04 +0200 Maximum logging verbosity even if not in DEBUG - for diphoton branch only.
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:56:20 +0200 ENGINE-209: commit before travel. Updated a lot of mistakes, but need to fix a compiler error.
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:27:07 +0200 ENGINE-209: compiling again