src/pgp_netpgp.c
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:23:15 +0200 ENGINE-73 added openpgp compat files for listing keyinfo #comment Redesign: function is now OpenPGP_list_keyinfo() in openpgp_compat.c/.h, returns full pgp key fingerprint + primary gpg uid string (Real Name <email@address.blah>)
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:41:23 +0200 Removed ifdef code in netpgp for now, since it really is only used for Apple. Just needed it for testing.
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:37:19 +0200 Fixed off-by-one errors. Made test a little less fragile. netpgp functions work as desired.
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:03:51 +0200 Compile errors fixed for netpgp; still can't test. Mrrrr.
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:06:38 +0200 Implemented netpgp functionality - untested, haven't yet tried to compile. Added test skeleton, fixed all the function signatures to match the identity list returned
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:18:43 +0200 netpgp functionality, first try
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:37:11 +0200 Stowing changes to work on another bug
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 09:32:06 +0200 Backed out changeset 8044e36f9ac7
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 14:47:55 +0200 added pgp_key_created, untested
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:49:15 +0200 avoid memory leaks by calling free() on the string that is added to a stringlist. defer variable declarations until the point it is needed & can be initialized
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 02:12:57 +0200 Test for expiry one week before it happens
Wed, 18 May 2016 17:05:40 +0200 Added pgp_key_revoked to pgp_netpgp.*
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:53:45 +0200 This is Work in Progress branch for async key management.
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:45:21 +0200 Reinstate netpgp source includes
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:24:31 +0200 Changed netpgp includes
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 12:01:18 +0100 pgp_netpgp : usr fpr, not keyID, in key revocation as well.
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:03:17 +0100 netpgp : Fixing of pgp_renew_key, to be continued
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:14:30 +0100 pgp_netpgp : pgp_renew_key takes frp not keyid
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 13:09:12 +0100 updated sqlite to latest release
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 11:14:07 +0100 Fixed bad alloc size. I swear I will enable adress sanitizer everywhere.
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 13:20:48 +0100 No more space in fingerprints
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 18:34:57 +0100 pgp_netpgp : Keep 'decrypted' rating even if no key
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:46:00 +0100 pgp_netpgp : removed old NUL term check, now unnecessary with regnexec. Fixed randomly non imported key bug.
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:04:49 +0100 Fixed attaching key in encrypted content. Enhanced decrypt_message so that it can re-rate decryption after importing key if signature validation failed (happening at the end of handshake)
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:19:31 +0100 Fixed some issues reported by static analyzer.
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:47:26 +0100 ios. Fixed warnings in xcode build.
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:49:51 +0100 pgp_netpgp : Key list resulting of validation now contains fingerprints instead of key IDs
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:37:47 +0100 pgp_netpgp: use fingerprint to search for keys instead of key ID where appropriate
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 19:05:38 +0100 pgp_netpgp : re-enforced null terminated string for armoured data, in case netpgp would use unsafe string ops.
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 23:13:32 +0100 pgp_netpgp: fixed armor detection
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:47:31 +0100 Fixed wrong assertion
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 22:32:21 +0100 netpgp : fixed false PEP_OUT_OF_MEMORY, switched pgp_get_key_rating from keyID to fingerprint
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:42:30 +0200 bugfix: size_t instead of int
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 13:45:30 +0200 netpgp : pgp_renew_key (untested). pEpEnginge/netpgp interface completed
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:21:43 +0200 netpgp : Added 1 year default expiration when generating new key
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 22:19:50 +0200 netpgp : use new pgp_add_selfsigned_userid public key parameter
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15:45:36 +0200 netpgp : completed pgp_revoke_key
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:22:59 +0200 netpgp : added pgp_key_expired (untested) + save rings after import
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:33:37 +0200 netpgp : pgp_get_key_rating
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:30:19 +0200 netpgp : curl : diabled debug code now that sent keys are accepted by keyserver
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:42:31 +0200 netpgp : curl : shorter curl easy context life time, different for send and recv
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:10:46 +0200 netpgp : fixed error 500. keyserver herdcoded 127.0.0.1 for test purpose.
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 02:37:10 +0200 netpgp : pgp_send_key. Triggers server internal error (500), ignored
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:59:17 +0200 netpgp : fixed missing precalc fingerprint in generated fingerprint + other typos
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:51:49 +0200 netpgp : better rcpt list handling for encryption + other minor fixes. pEpEngineTest : added more test key pairs, and load them in test so that test can run on empty rings.
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 18:28:50 +0200 netpgp : adapted to new key 'API'
Sat, 23 May 2015 00:11:18 +0200 netpgp : removed useless seckey decrypt in pgp_encrypt_and_sign
Sun, 17 May 2015 00:58:43 +0200 netpgp : check key consistency and validity (direct signature) at import
Wed, 13 May 2015 00:08:20 +0200 netpgp : send_keys without curl POST. Still need to fix import to avoid duplicates
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:06:44 +0200 netpgp : fixed ignored malloc error
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:37:31 +0200 netpgp : ensure null terminated decryped data
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:13:44 +0200 netpgp : pgp_recv_key
Mon, 11 May 2015 15:57:16 +0200 netpgp : cleanup some debug code
Sun, 10 May 2015 22:49:10 +0200 netpgp : thread safe curl init and release
Thu, 07 May 2015 18:54:13 +0200 netpgp : pgp_find_keys + some small fixes
Wed, 06 May 2015 12:05:48 +0200 netpgp : pEp session->ctx not anymore of type netpgp_t. netpgp_t instance is now static, protected by a single pthread_mutex. pEp session->ctx is now a struct containing per session resources such as curl handle.
Tue, 05 May 2015 17:23:38 +0200 netpgp: fixes in delete_keypair and import_keydata
Mon, 04 May 2015 16:08:27 +0200 netpgp: misc code cleanup
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 01:00:59 +0200 pgp_export_keydata, pgp_import_keydata
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:52:09 +0200 netpgp : added pgp_delete_keypair. Fixed broken wrong fingerprint assined to identity in generate_keypair