src/pEpEngine.c
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:37:16 +0200 ENGINE-614: ok, sscanf isn't as happy scanning into strings as you might imagine XD
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:56:11 +0200 ENGINE-614 - it helps to actually be scanning something if you use sscanf
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 08:10:32 +0200 Merge with sync
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:24:36 +0200 merged in parent
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:14:01 +0200 Merge with sync
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:04:40 +0200 Reverting 1d3c2c48, as neal fixed the issue in the latest sequoia. UPDATE SEQUOIA, PEOPLES OF PEP! :)
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 08:19:24 +0200 Merge with sync
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:31:47 +0200 ENGINE-586: While we no longer produce non-conformant uids, older versions of pEp and gpg can and do. So we specifically test for the unquoted 'address <address>' uid case if find-keys fails. But only then, and only this case when the addresses match. Quote your ats, ppl.
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:40:53 +0200 Merge with sync
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:12:42 +0200 Fixed hole in update_identity spec for extant identities without saved fprs.
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:40:43 +0200 Fix er up. Now works with explicitly-set versions on identities. Now to check the imports...
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:36:48 +0200 merged parent
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:41:56 +0200 Merge with sync
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:45:10 +0200 partial fix for the root cause of not finding the key for IOS-1664 - usernames with @ in them are now quoted before sending to generate key to ensure uids are created correctly and sequoia inserts them correctly into the db
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:23:13 +0200 Display debug log messages in Visual Studio Output window
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:25:55 +0200 ENGINE-524: merge in sync
Thu, 30 May 2019 02:16:49 +0200 ENGINE-524: merge in sync
Sat, 25 May 2019 01:50:29 +0200 ENGINE-524: user_ and machine_directory
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:08:54 +0200 Merged in sync/parent
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:56:29 +0200 Index on identity
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:43:38 +0200 merged in parent
Wed, 29 May 2019 09:59:00 +0200 Yeah, so static local variables are dangerous with multiple threads. (This has apparently been in since revision 0, so we should probably look out for other similar assumptions in the code.
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:58:10 +0200 merged in parent, replaced with new Sqlite3 step
Tue, 28 May 2019 12:09:20 +0200 SERVICE_ERROR_LOG
Thu, 23 May 2019 13:27:34 +0200 WIP: ENGINE-524: merge sync
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:04:51 +0200 spinlock implementation for dealing with write locks
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:26:41 +0200 WIP: ENGINE-524: merge with sync
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:35:13 +0200 merged in parent
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:33:05 +0200 ENGINE-559: first running version that passes the old tests - need to test the new functionality, but hey, it didn't explode. Theoretically, we now keep track of the latest pEp version received from pEp users.
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:13:55 +0200 Can't seem to keep the branches separate - except for the "forwarded" changes, this should probably all be in 559, but was done in 551.
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:44:19 +0200 ENGINE-559: updated current getter and setter functions involving identity struct
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:05:47 +0200 ENGINE-559: modified DDL version to 12, added pep_version column to identity (and put in the upgrade code)
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:59:06 +0200 ...
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:35:26 +0200 always identical spelling
Wed, 15 May 2019 18:00:58 +0200 add config_cipher_suite() implementation
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:14:27 +0200 add config_cipher_suite()
Mon, 06 May 2019 17:52:20 +0200 WIP: ENGINE-524: make paths to sys, mgmt and keys DB configurable via env
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 22:38:52 +0200 deleting rests
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:35:19 +0200 transporting between threads
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:44:19 +0200 oops, set debug to 1 again
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:41:03 +0200 CFLAGS -> CXXFLAGS for sequoia in test
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:38:33 +0200 set pgp keypair in set_trust
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 09:26:27 +0200 ENGINE-538: added DB repair to default - no use risking it.
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:38:26 +0200 ENGINE-538: fixed part of the upgrade code in default; this will likely impact no one, and testing the SQL will be a bit complicated, but this should at least prevent the worst from happening because of 3.25
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:19:29 +0200 ENGINE-538: fixed sqlite >= 3.25 forced errors and included code to repair damaged DBs from this external lib upgrade. Harumph. DDL version upgraded.
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:37:54 +0200 ENGINE-538: better fix
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 21:55:43 +0200 merged heads
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 21:49:51 +0200 Temporary fix for ENGINE-538 - we really need to do things in another order rather than use the legacy behaviour, but this will work for now. Also fixed a problem with version evaluation for DBs which don't set user_version correctly.
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:18:55 +0200 merged heads
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:15:17 +0200 EnterDeviceGroup tests, plus a couple of output tweaks to decrease spam.
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:48:25 +0200 save own keys
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 12:12:48 +0200 ENGINE-348: forgot the flags expansion
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:31:16 +0100 ENGINE-533 (ENGINE-531), ENGINE-348: Fixed bugs with identity flags
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:22:06 +0100 ENGINE-532 (ENGINE-531): Removed device_group from DDL
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:35:07 +0100 Fixed bug where in broken user_version implementations, DDL version nearly always set to '7' (missing else in else if)
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:38:26 +0100 Fixed bug where in broken user_version implementations, DDL version nearly always set to '7' (missing else in else if)
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:02:10 +0100 Ooops, turn SQL debug off.
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:11:03 +0100 Fixed sql bind in loop problem that has been languishing in hiding.
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:55:32 +0100 free Sync state missing in release
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:30:52 +0100 remove this option