src/transport.c
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Fri, 08 May 2015 16:53:39 +0200 fixing database access
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:20:25 +0100 Windoze fixes
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:06:15 +0100 even more reorga
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 11:52:14 +0100 reorga
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:45:02 +0100 new message has X-pEp-Version
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:27:29 +0100 optional message fields
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:23:46 +0100 stringpair_t and stringpair_map_t
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 23:20:08 +0100 ...
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 20:29:13 +0100 ...
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 15:32:16 +0100 ...
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:30:32 +0100 ...
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:40:25 +0100 some redesign and bugfixing
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:55:43 +0100 signal() and init()
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:33:04 -0500 ...
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:26:40 +0100 BUGFIX: init of transports wrong
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:33:42 +0100 blob ownership to bloblist
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:39:59 +0100 ...
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:04:17 +0100 ...
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:48:30 +0100 encrypt in pieces
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 23:07:55 +0100 message api
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:31:52 +0100 warnings with clang
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:49:35 +0200 ...
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:00:10 +0200 message implementation
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:56:05 +0200 ...
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:02:23 +0200 adding the concepts of transports and cryptotech