src/pEpEngine.c
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:19:29 +0200 ENGINE-538: fixed sqlite >= 3.25 forced errors and included code to repair damaged DBs from this external lib upgrade. Harumph. DDL version upgraded.
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:37:54 +0200 ENGINE-538: better fix
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 21:55:43 +0200 merged heads
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 21:49:51 +0200 Temporary fix for ENGINE-538 - we really need to do things in another order rather than use the legacy behaviour, but this will work for now. Also fixed a problem with version evaluation for DBs which don't set user_version correctly.
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:18:55 +0200 merged heads
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:15:17 +0200 EnterDeviceGroup tests, plus a couple of output tweaks to decrease spam.
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:48:25 +0200 save own keys
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 12:12:48 +0200 ENGINE-348: forgot the flags expansion
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:31:16 +0100 ENGINE-533 (ENGINE-531), ENGINE-348: Fixed bugs with identity flags
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:22:06 +0100 ENGINE-532 (ENGINE-531): Removed device_group from DDL
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:35:07 +0100 Fixed bug where in broken user_version implementations, DDL version nearly always set to '7' (missing else in else if)
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:38:26 +0100 Fixed bug where in broken user_version implementations, DDL version nearly always set to '7' (missing else in else if)
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:02:10 +0100 Ooops, turn SQL debug off.
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:11:03 +0100 Fixed sql bind in loop problem that has been languishing in hiding.
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:55:32 +0100 free Sync state missing in release
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:30:52 +0100 remove this option
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:44:22 +0100 remove device_name
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:12:51 +0100 ...
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:31:43 +0100 merged in default with tests
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:25:24 +0100 Tests for ENGINE-527 (checks on username)
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:21:38 +0100 ENGINE-527: update_identity will now also not write when it has an own address, but no user_id
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:21:38 +0100 ENGINE-527: update_identity will now also not write when it has an own address, but no user_id
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:38:28 +0100 ENGINE-527: sync merge
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:19:59 +0100 ENGINE-527: part 1, myself now doesn't write when called from decrypt_message (directly or, hoepfully, indirectly)
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 11:50:11 +0100 ENGINE-522, ENGINE-523: Fixed DB upgrade issue (we didn't hit it before because it's in some fallback code for when the version is set improperly in the legacy DB) and double-free issues in sync gen code. N.B. We may now have a mem leak in that selfsame code. Am exploring.
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:46:26 +0100 Merged in default
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:44:17 +0100 ENGINE-457 - mem leak in is_pep_user
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:02:43 +0100 sign_only
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:35:07 +0200 merging
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:24:55 +0200 skip
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:25:01 +0200 fixing bug: _own_identities_retrieve() swapped user_id and username
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:01:57 +0200 art & beauty
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:36:35 +0200 Merged in default
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:29:13 +0200 Move init block. Oops.
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:23:01 +0200 Merged in default (including ENGINE-463) - tests pass
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 08:44:30 +0200 ENGINE-463: Fixed trust reconciliation
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:57:35 +0200 ENGINE-463: the code seems to work, but I've broken the tests that force the error condition I want to examine, and I'm too tired to fix them this late without breaking more things. Use at your own risk atm.
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 07:10:08 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:38:20 +0200 ENGINE-467: changes to default_and_verify for symantec filenames
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 20:08:32 +0200 ENGINE-463: remaining functionality and integration into replace_userid. STILL UNTESTED
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:37:46 +0200 ENGINE-463: reconcile usernames, reconcile default names, and about half of merge records
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:47:10 +0200 ENGINE-463: reconcile pEp status
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:37:59 +0200 ENGINE-463: reconcile trust and the shell for merge_records
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:24:47 +0200 ENGINE-463: delete_person - access function
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:04:11 +0200 ENGINE-463: get_trust_by_userid
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 13:32:52 +0200 ENGINE-463 - get_identities_by_userid
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 13:26:19 +0200 ENGINE-463 - delete person
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 19:21:40 +0200 adding debug output for replace_userid()
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:07:05 +0200 ENGINE-398: Merge now compiles and tests pass.
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:34:45 +0200 ENGINE-398: merging key reset into sync; key reset needs some adjustments. Not compiling yet.
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:31:48 +0200 ENGINE-398: removal of key from db after reset
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:18:53 +0200 ENGINE-398: Moved key_reset into its own files
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:50:54 +0200 ENGINE-398: bug fixes
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:15:59 +0200 ENGINE-398:key_reset in, and compiling again.
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:43:22 +0200 make the baby cry
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:24:49 +0200 trigger KeyGen
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:04:33 +0200 moving inject_sync_event to init()
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:21:23 +0200 ENGINE-398: obvious SQL runtime errors fixed, but we need to set up an external sync dummy, and there is now a weird problem with key_reset_trust; will have to check the test case.
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:39:02 +0200 strip down sequence and make the tests work
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:33:39 +0200 ...