src/map_asn1.c
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:15:44 +0200 ...
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 16:42:58 +0100 Fixed some warning, probably caused by NDEBUG being defined. Fixed some possible memory leak in map_asn1.c
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 17:39:48 +0200 Sync : re-impl of sync message expiry based on message reception time stamp
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 18:18:41 +0200 KEYSYNC: Added arbitrary hard coded sync message expiry (10m), and made special case when receiving groupKeys message so that they are not consumed giving a chance to other devices in the group to receive it as well.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:30:50 +0200 ...
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:09:04 +0200 switching to full list of identities
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:26:30 +0200 documentation
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:54:22 +0200 ...
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:43:06 +0200 typo
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:18:45 +0200 test
Tue, 17 May 2016 20:56:41 +0200 converting KeyList
Tue, 17 May 2016 12:55:55 +0200 ...
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:07:50 +0200 mapping internal to ASN.1 types