src/sync_api.c
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:36:24 +0100 disable sync in any case
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:52:18 +0100 make leave_device_group() harmless
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 13:21:30 +0100 disable_identity_for_sync()
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 12:57:23 +0100 enable_identity_for_sync()
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 11:00:28 +0100 more readable
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:17:13 +0100 fixed disable_identity_for_sync. Both directions should now only generate (and always generate) sync events when required.
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 20:36:45 +0100 fixed enable_identity_for_sync - internal _myself CANNOT be used for DB ident gen if keygen is disabled.
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:44:53 +0100 better this way
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 19:14:12 +0100 if identity is already enabled/disabled for sync do nothing
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:11:17 +0100 correct triggering of sync events on enable_key_reset_for_identity and key_reset on disable_... - also will now NOT generate a sync event in generate_keypair if the incoming identity's flags do not indicate the identity is grouped.
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 11:56:22 +0100 disable_sync, new leave_device_group
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 12:18:52 +0100 make enable_identity_for_sync() and disable_identity_for_sync() usable for a new own identity
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:17:57 +0100 adding shutdown; adding DYNAMIC_API for sync_event functions
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:14:49 +0200 ...
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:09:48 +0200 making enable_identity_for_sync() harmless in case device is not yet grouped
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:30:49 +0200 adding functions requested in ENGINE-599
Mon, 27 May 2019 16:58:22 +0200 adding PEP_SYNC_CANNOT_START if no own identities available
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:35:19 +0200 transporting between threads
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 06:55:06 +0100 now unnecessary
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 06:53:12 +0100 treat empty least as skipped param
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 06:52:09 +0100 safeguard
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 06:49:49 +0100 treat empty least as skipped param
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:31:15 +0100 empty list is nothing
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:17:29 +0100 adding param to deliverHandshakeResult
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:16:44 +0100 device group changes
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:10:34 +0100 these values are external
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:21:37 +0100 unneeded
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:44:22 +0100 remove device_name
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:43:08 +0200 do not test management param
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 02:43:06 +0200 more docu
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 02:34:15 +0200 new_sync_timeout_event() is now part of the API
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 01:41:28 +0200 adding timing
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:10:23 +0200 somewhat bigger
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:04:33 +0200 moving inject_sync_event to init()
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:43:27 +0200 start state machine
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:31:02 +0200 ...