src/message_api.c
Fri, 29 May 2020 14:39:48 +0200 ENGINE-755: now works and is tested, though if we want to do this right we should modify the rest of the test as well... !!!!!!!!REQUIRES LIBETPAN UPDATE!!!!!!!!
Thu, 28 May 2020 20:17:10 +0200 Now hashing blobs instead of ASCII keys. Old tests run, yay.
Tue, 12 May 2020 14:28:24 +0200 import_key 2.1 changes - API change without substance XD (headers and calls)
Fri, 08 May 2020 18:40:31 +0200 remove flags and replace them by PEP_enc_inline_EA
Fri, 08 May 2020 17:07:04 +0200 merging ENGINE-746
Fri, 08 May 2020 02:47:37 +0200 Fixed tests and added test for revoked message key reset responses for PGP users
Thu, 07 May 2020 23:30:31 +0200 Fixed origin of null user_id problem for non-empty from.
Thu, 07 May 2020 16:50:29 +0200 ENGINE-751: First fix, tests not adjusted, committing changes to fix other bug found here
Fri, 08 May 2020 02:47:37 +0200 Fixed tests and added test for revoked message key reset responses for PGP users
Thu, 07 May 2020 23:30:31 +0200 Fixed origin of null user_id problem for non-empty from.
Thu, 07 May 2020 16:50:29 +0200 ENGINE-751: First fix, tests not adjusted, committing changes to fix other bug found here
Mon, 04 May 2020 11:18:55 +0200 better test the flag again
Mon, 04 May 2020 11:13:23 +0200 pEp-auto-consume must appear on all elevated attachments
Sat, 02 May 2020 23:42:19 +0200 test for pushed-back formerly elevated attachment
Sat, 02 May 2020 23:20:17 +0200 testcase encrypt_message
Sat, 02 May 2020 17:06:06 +0200 support PEP_decrypt_flag_elevated_attachments
Sat, 02 May 2020 11:10:00 +0200 derive MIME type from filename for Sync and Distribution messages
Fri, 01 May 2020 23:30:25 +0200 decrypting inline attachments
Fri, 01 May 2020 20:56:08 +0200 encrypt attachments inline
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 19:38:56 +0200 ENGINE-741, ENGINE-742: mime_encode_message and mime_decode_message APIs changed, plus test suite upgrade. JSON Adapter and pEpMIME must adapt to this, as this breaks the former api!
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 18:37:29 +0200 API change, #1: _mime_encode_message_internal is now gone. mime_encode_message has 4th argument indicating that the first attachment is an embedded pEp message and it should be processed accordingly.
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:28:29 +0200 Preparing for pEpMIME integration - engine changes to get ready for MIME API change*
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 02:24:54 +0200 allow default PEP_OWN_USERID in _myself()
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 22:53:39 +0200 removing at last
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:41:45 +0100 adding of extra key information to internal header for future feature
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 11:40:22 +0100 merge
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:48:50 +0100 adding CannotDecrypt event
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 10:57:41 +0100 Put in extra empty username check, though in principle this is made impossible earlier on. Better safe than sorry,
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 10:38:00 +0100 ENGINE-704: own from usernames get overwritten by last updated own name on decryption no longer
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:39:42 +0100 ENGINE-702 ENGINE-701: reencrypt should now work for messages sent to self with reencrypted subject or missing extra keys.
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:57:06 +0100 merging
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:56:44 +0100 color comments
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:27:55 +0100 trustwords for same fpr now returns same fpr trustwords, not failure
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 23:15:45 +0100 now ignoring own key resets in non-grouped keys
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:46:33 +0100 receipt of own key reset in grouped situations works, but there's a corruption issue going on. This is bug fixes to this point.
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:43:26 +0100 key reset tests now pass; mostly broken test assumptions, not code, though there was some.
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 13:20:06 +0100 finally, receipt of non-own key reset mails works again.
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 22:35:39 +0100 A metric buttload of code that I finally need to stop shelving and unshelving - new key reset, with bugs.
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:57:07 +0100 including diistribution
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 23:42:57 +0100 Windoze build
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 11:14:52 +0100 more security
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:43:42 +0100 Fix getting crypto text for enc type PEP_enc_PGP_MIME_Outlook1
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:51:30 +0100 still not at the compilation stage, but around ready to start moving back up the stack. Moving to one-to-many replacement keys for revoked fprs caused ALL SORTS OF CHAOS.
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:36:03 +0100 Intermediate commit - too much written to lose, but definitely won't compile yet. There are a few assumptions in the older key reset code which have to be revisited here as well.
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 12:40:12 +0100 adding keyreset to base protocol
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:28:34 +0100 ENGINE-669, probably - adds new status PGP_VERIFY_SENDER_KEY_REVOKED to decrypt_message returns (still to be implemented in pgp_gpg.c) and now avoids sending messages when a message from self contains a revoked own key
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:34:21 +0100 Ugh. Old API.
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:32:27 +0100 Fix for ENGINE-656
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 06:24:35 +0100 Do not treat trailing zeros as part of the crypto text
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:49:54 +0200 export rating_from_comm_type()
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 13:07:45 +0200 ENGINE-650
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:58:09 +0200 ENGINE-649: maaaybe fixing up dirty semantic changes.
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:01:01 +0200 Removed sender-fpr-checks for now. Will reintroduce them with better sync testing.
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:39:09 +0200 check for unencrypted before attempting to use dst->_sender_fpr
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:56:17 +0200 Top-level sign-only function, signing-related status returns
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:52:19 +0200 merge heads
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:41:34 +0200 Almost working, but extra carriage return. I think it's probably because the content headers are NULL in the signed part when constructing the final message; etpan probably puts in a CFLF no matter what, which we'll have to patch.
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 21:41:35 +0200 No idea of any of this WORKS, but it doesn't break anything OLD.
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:41:41 +0200 merged in sender fpr checks
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:14:36 +0200 Extra fpr return args in internal import key calls