test/encrypt_for_identity_test.cc
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:13:14 +0200 ENGINE-416: test fixes, warts and all
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:13:20 +0200 ENGINE-416: added argument for extra key fprs to encrypt_message_for_self and MIME_encrypt_message_for_self
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:51:38 +0100 SEMANTIC CHANGE in myself(): .fpr is never used; to set fpr now use set_own_key()
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:44:50 +0100 ENGINE-289: reverted most of the identity->me removal. While tests pass, this is not in its final form.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:23:23 +0200 ENGINE-226 identity->me => _identity_me()
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:01:06 +0200 ENGINE-9: reverting to default after memory mess.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:34:34 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 19:37:20 +0200 Reverted change in decrypt_message return value (now returns PEP_DECRYPT if signature verification failed, not PEP_STATUS_OK anymore). Reflected in unit tests and header's documentation
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:30:39 +0200 merged in default
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 17:36:38 +0200 ENGINE-212 fixed test/encrypt_for_identity_test.cc.
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:58:52 +0200 Merged in default
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 16:12:56 +0200 decrypt_message now returns PEP_STATUS_OK if no error (and not decrypt_status in some rare cases, rating is here for that). re_evaluate_message_rating avoids returning ILLEGAL_VALUE if X-EncStatus is present but has 'undefined' value
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:53:29 +0200 stowing changes to make compile with new bloblist struct
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:02:13 +0200 Imported keys for encrypt_for_identity_test
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:48:39 +0100 slurp slurp all files, except \r\n MIME test filey, yet...
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:48:14 +0100 ENGINE-172: ENGINE-180: tests check out. Modified MIME_decrypt_message to return decrypt status when MIME successful.
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:53:48 +0100 ENGINE-172: added no-attached-key flag option and implementation
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:23:31 +0100 gpg and internal API changes for ENGINE-172 implemented and tested (no-sign); no-key not in yet
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:45:23 +0200 merge "default" branch into "keysync" branch and resolve 2 minor merge conflicts. Please check whether the resolve was okay.
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:03:40 +0200 fixed test case for netpgp, which uses lowercase fpr
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:28:27 +0200 adapting tests to rating instead of color
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:53:55 +0200 ENGINE-40 #comment Implemented encrypt_message_for_self() to be used in draft-saving, etc. Will comment in bug on usage (or see message_api.h)