src/pEpEngine.c
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:13:18 +0100 accept the fact that keys exist without identities without barfing in key reset
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:31:14 +0100 ENGINE-659, sort of - suppress sync_event during keygen if keygen is being done for a keyreset group reset message
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 13:20:06 +0100 finally, receipt of non-own key reset mails works again.
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 22:35:39 +0100 A metric buttload of code that I finally need to stop shelving and unshelving - new key reset, with bugs.
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:57:07 +0100 including diistribution
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:51:30 +0100 still not at the compilation stage, but around ready to start moving back up the stack. Moving to one-to-many replacement keys for revoked fprs caused ALL SORTS OF CHAOS.
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:36:03 +0100 Intermediate commit - too much written to lose, but definitely won't compile yet. There are a few assumptions in the older key reset code which have to be revisited here as well.
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:56:26 +0100 Attempting to fix the empty user_id problem for IOS-1960
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:03:23 +0100 set own ids in sync identity lists
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:22:35 +0100 Add Android debug logging
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:49:43 +0200 removed spinlock
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:11:23 +0200 debug color implementation
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:45:28 +0200 add debug_color
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:17:27 +0200 merging
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:17:01 +0200 fixing problem inside transactions
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 15:03:15 +0200 sequoia sqlite debug stuff
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:10:28 +0200 explicitly clear trust info out of database
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 13:45:23 +0200 Abandoning this for python tests.
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 16:15:49 +0200 stuff
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 21:41:35 +0200 No idea of any of this WORKS, but it doesn't break anything OLD.
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:14:36 +0200 Extra fpr return args in internal import key calls
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 15:04:36 +0200 import_key surgery at least doesn't BREAK anything now. Needs to be tested on its explicitly added functionality, however.
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 17:41:13 +0200 Merge with sync
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:21:28 +0200 Merge with sync
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:50:34 +0200 Remove sqlite debug
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:42:55 +0200 ENGINE-616: set DDL version argh.
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:37:16 +0200 ENGINE-614: ok, sscanf isn't as happy scanning into strings as you might imagine XD
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:56:11 +0200 ENGINE-614 - it helps to actually be scanning something if you use sscanf
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 08:10:32 +0200 Merge with sync
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:24:36 +0200 merged in parent
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:14:01 +0200 Merge with sync
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:04:40 +0200 Reverting 1d3c2c48, as neal fixed the issue in the latest sequoia. UPDATE SEQUOIA, PEOPLES OF PEP! :)
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 08:19:24 +0200 Merge with sync
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:31:47 +0200 ENGINE-586: While we no longer produce non-conformant uids, older versions of pEp and gpg can and do. So we specifically test for the unquoted 'address <address>' uid case if find-keys fails. But only then, and only this case when the addresses match. Quote your ats, ppl.
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:40:53 +0200 Merge with sync
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:12:42 +0200 Fixed hole in update_identity spec for extant identities without saved fprs.
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:40:43 +0200 Fix er up. Now works with explicitly-set versions on identities. Now to check the imports...
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:36:48 +0200 merged parent
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:41:56 +0200 Merge with sync
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:45:10 +0200 partial fix for the root cause of not finding the key for IOS-1664 - usernames with @ in them are now quoted before sending to generate key to ensure uids are created correctly and sequoia inserts them correctly into the db
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:23:13 +0200 Display debug log messages in Visual Studio Output window
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:25:55 +0200 ENGINE-524: merge in sync
Thu, 30 May 2019 02:16:49 +0200 ENGINE-524: merge in sync
Sat, 25 May 2019 01:50:29 +0200 ENGINE-524: user_ and machine_directory
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:08:54 +0200 Merged in sync/parent
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:56:29 +0200 Index on identity
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:43:38 +0200 merged in parent
Wed, 29 May 2019 09:59:00 +0200 Yeah, so static local variables are dangerous with multiple threads. (This has apparently been in since revision 0, so we should probably look out for other similar assumptions in the code.
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:58:10 +0200 merged in parent, replaced with new Sqlite3 step
Tue, 28 May 2019 12:09:20 +0200 SERVICE_ERROR_LOG
Thu, 23 May 2019 13:27:34 +0200 WIP: ENGINE-524: merge sync
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:04:51 +0200 spinlock implementation for dealing with write locks
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:26:41 +0200 WIP: ENGINE-524: merge with sync
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:35:13 +0200 merged in parent
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:33:05 +0200 ENGINE-559: first running version that passes the old tests - need to test the new functionality, but hey, it didn't explode. Theoretically, we now keep track of the latest pEp version received from pEp users.
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:13:55 +0200 Can't seem to keep the branches separate - except for the "forwarded" changes, this should probably all be in 559, but was done in 551.
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:44:19 +0200 ENGINE-559: updated current getter and setter functions involving identity struct
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:05:47 +0200 ENGINE-559: modified DDL version to 12, added pep_version column to identity (and put in the upgrade code)
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:59:06 +0200 ...
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:35:26 +0200 always identical spelling