src/sync_send_actions.c
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:09:44 +0200 better the other way around ;-)
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:59:35 +0200 don't encrypt Beacons
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:39:35 +0200 fixes
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:54:46 +0200 BUGFIX: double free
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:01:06 +0200 new_ and free_ together
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:48:50 +0200 adding some parameter check to send*() functions
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:37:37 +0200 some redesign for unicast_msg()
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:26:40 +0200 restructuring things (will not build)
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:12:19 +0200 changing ownership
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:32:51 +0200 moving #include and installing headers
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 09:14:47 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:45:13 +0200 changing message_api: adding flags to encrypt_message()
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:33:24 +0200 separating send actions from other actions