asn.1/devicegroup.asn1
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:57:56 +0200 Sync : implementation of group update on missing key. Needs fixing, doesn't pass dedicated test
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 17:45:16 +0200 Sync : added group update, on keygen for now
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 17:39:48 +0200 Sync : re-impl of sync message expiry based on message reception time stamp
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 18:18:41 +0200 KEYSYNC: Added arbitrary hard coded sync message expiry (10m), and made special case when receiving groupKeys message so that they are not consumed giving a chance to other devices in the group to receive it as well.
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:34:36 +0200 Sync : more than two.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:30:50 +0200 ...
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:06:10 +0200 reorga of ASN.1 files
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:58:59 +0200 adding line endings
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:37:37 +0200 some redesign for unicast_msg()
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:09:04 +0200 switching to full list of identities
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:42:11 +0200 limit size of key attachements and their number per mail for import
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:15:06 +0200 adding OIDs
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:20:26 +0200 keysync ...
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:46:38 +0200 slightly redesigning things
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Wed, 18 May 2016 08:46:40 +0200 nicer
Wed, 18 May 2016 00:05:39 +0200 ...
Mon, 16 May 2016 16:38:38 +0200 ...
Mon, 16 May 2016 16:27:21 +0200 ...
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:36:26 +0200 better ASN.1
Mon, 16 May 2016 10:50:50 +0200 Message
Sun, 15 May 2016 22:37:24 +0200 switching to Identity
Sun, 15 May 2016 22:35:30 +0200 ...
Sun, 15 May 2016 22:29:04 +0200 ASN.1