src/pEpEngine.h
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:12:19 +0200 merge
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:11:39 +0200 Remove own_keys table, added PEP_OWN_USERID, unique person userId for any own identities and keys.
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:21:06 +0200 int32_t for sequence
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:55:36 +0200 sequence
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:24:49 +0200 remove size fields of pEp_identity
Tue, 03 May 2016 00:29:02 +0200 Removed get_best_user, leading to unexpected behaviour when user_id is made null again, for example when corresponding app contact is deleted
Mon, 02 May 2016 12:22:30 +0200 parameter user_id is undocumented. :-(
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:59:16 +0200 Fixed Primary Key of identity table. Was (address) and know is (address, user_id). Added 'virtual' user_id (const string + address) as a side effect, in case user_id isn't given and no user have been created with same address.
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:58:43 +0200 merging
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 17:33:42 +0200 documentation fix
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:53:45 +0200 This is Work in Progress branch for async key management.
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:30:52 +0200 I'd prefer TAB, but most of the src uses SPACEs, so TAB→SPACEs to eliminate the mixture.
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:14:24 +0100 adding blacklist test
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:50:24 +0100 Small doc correction
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 18:42:07 +0100 peptest_hack added
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:34:58 +0100 cosmetics
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:50:57 +0100 config values
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 23:39:29 +0100 adding documentation
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 23:07:17 +0100 caveat for out parameters in documentation
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:37:59 +0100 adding some i18n support
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:43:15 +0100 keep log texts immutable
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:43:28 +0100 adding get_crashdump_log()
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:11:28 +0100 intermediate state, implementing mistrust
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:58:06 +0100 key_reset_trust() can reset trust_personal_key() only.
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:13:41 +0100 Added reset_trust
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 17:17:57 +0200 PEP_CANNOT_SET_TRUST added
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 12:23:53 +0200 documentation bug
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:06:07 +0200 key_compromized() added
Wed, 06 May 2015 20:16:53 +0200 completing rating
Fri, 01 May 2015 11:35:09 +0200 renaming safeword into trustword
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:35:49 +0200 documentation fix
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:19:47 +0200 checking if own key is expired and renew it
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:37:01 +0200 revoke_key() fixed
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:54:57 +0200 changing signature of renew_key, adding param for timestamp for expiry
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:59:13 +0200 renew_key fixed
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:55:01 +0200 renaming for conformance
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:51:15 +0200 key_revoke()
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:48:31 +0200 key_renew()
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:54:23 +0200 merged
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:31:08 +0200 compute color
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:03:54 +0200 netpgp : build, link, init, release.
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:21:07 +0100 reorga of ratings
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 11:52:14 +0100 reorga
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 23:20:08 +0100 ...
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:55:43 +0100 signal() and init()
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:26:40 +0100 BUGFIX: init of transports wrong
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 16:37:53 +0100 ...
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:04:17 +0100 ...
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 23:07:55 +0100 message api
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:50:28 +0200 bugfix: missing stddef.h
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:02:23 +0200 adding the concepts of transports and cryptotech
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:49:42 +0200 use first key in keylist to sign a message
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 21:44:23 +0200 ...
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 20:33:20 +0200 ...
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:15:09 +0200 ...
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:02:49 +0200 update_identity() into pEpComAdapter
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:43:11 +0200 moving functionality into pEpEngine
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:05:00 +0200 documentation error
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:44:58 +0200 initial commit