test/src/KeyResetMessageTest.cc
Fri, 29 May 2020 14:57:14 +0200 cross-branch test contamination maybe?
Tue, 12 May 2020 14:28:24 +0200 import_key 2.1 changes - API change without substance XD (headers and calls)
Fri, 08 May 2020 02:47:37 +0200 Fixed tests and added test for revoked message key reset responses for PGP users
Fri, 08 May 2020 02:47:37 +0200 Fixed tests and added test for revoked message key reset responses for PGP users
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 19:38:56 +0200 ENGINE-741, ENGINE-742: mime_encode_message and mime_decode_message APIs changed, plus test suite upgrade. JSON Adapter and pEpMIME must adapt to this, as this breaks the former api!
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 18:37:29 +0200 API change, #1: _mime_encode_message_internal is now gone. mime_encode_message has 4th argument indicating that the first attachment is an embedded pEp message and it should be processed accordingly.
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 14:35:02 +0200 ENGINE-725: changed pEp.keyreset to pEp.distribution and modified tests.
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 21:11:23 +0100 ENGINE-716: moved fix into pgp_sequoia.c, now check for address==username
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 08:51:23 +0100 ENGINE-703 - stashing tests
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 09:45:47 +0100 more testing. seems to work.
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 23:15:45 +0100 now ignoring own key resets in non-grouped keys
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:19:47 +0100 reset all own grouped
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:29:51 +0100 Ok, seems key reset own is now working. Need to make some malicious examples next.
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:17:51 +0100 Moar tests a-passin
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:29:31 +0100 Back to all tests passing!
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:18:31 +0100 grouped own resets now broken again, but it's about the mails.
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 16:34:50 +0100 If you love valgrind so much, why don't you marry it? Oh YEAH? MAYBE I WILL\!
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 15:37:56 +0100 changed API calls - committing to test on debian, some weird mem stuff still.
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 15:00:20 +0100 More passing tests, doing what passing tests do <3
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:46:33 +0100 receipt of own key reset in grouped situations works, but there's a corruption issue going on. This is bug fixes to this point.
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 22:02:58 +0100 generates msgs correctly when asked to reset own key when grouped
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:43:26 +0100 key reset tests now pass; mostly broken test assumptions, not code, though there was some.
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 13:20:06 +0100 finally, receipt of non-own key reset mails works again.
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 22:35:39 +0100 A metric buttload of code that I finally need to stop shelving and unshelving - new key reset, with bugs.
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:24:04 +0100 all fingerprints are uppercase
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:05:30 +0100 fpr is at least 16 chars and it is uppercase
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:13:32 +0100 add KeyResetMessageTest.codec_test
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:53:24 +0100 Got things working with the key_reset_own_with_revocatioins (or whatever it's called), main test is in, modified pgp_sequoia so that revocations are checked first, as otherwise, it determines they are expired based on capabilities
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:15:21 +0100 first version compiles for key_reset_and_deliver_revocations
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:28:34 +0100 ENGINE-669, probably - adds new status PGP_VERIFY_SENDER_KEY_REVOKED to decrypt_message returns (still to be implemented in pgp_gpg.c) and now avoids sending messages when a message from self contains a revoked own key
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:47:46 +0100 Makefile updated for debian/ubuntu and for symbol problems (tests updated and README updated as well). Currently untested on ANY other system.
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:39:51 +0200 Also remove from mistrusted list!
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:34:46 +0200 Added a DB commit to key_mistrusted to be sure we are recording the mistrust with an identity
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:56:17 +0200 Top-level sign-only function, signing-related status returns
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 23:57:48 +0200 Spammy output can now be enabled by putting -DDEBUG_OUTPUT into your CXXFLAGS in local.conf - please use c++ ostreams for output in tests, and use the defined ostream output_stream instead of std::cout/std::cerr.
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 20:52:39 +0200 Fixing tests
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:04:53 +0200 more fixes for compilation fun
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 21:00:57 +0200 Migration largely done, but untested except for the first few. Sticky ones are now in .FIXME files.