src/Makefile
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:45:23 +0200 cryptotech.h added to install list
Sun, 10 May 2015 22:49:10 +0200 netpgp : thread safe curl init and release
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:38:51 +0200 adding missing functions in GPGME
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:54:23 +0200 merged
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:19:59 +0200 defining color values
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:00:53 +0200 netpgp : added regex based ascii-armour detection. Reverted changes accidentally commited to Makefile in previous commit
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:23:33 +0200 netpgp : ...
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 16:40:33 +0200 merged
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:13:34 +0200 netpgp : removed -lgpgme-pthred LDFLAG leftover in netpgp build
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 19:14:28 +0200 install
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:36:52 +0200 #ifdef USE_GPG | USE_NETPGP + make [OPENPGP=GPG|NETPGP]
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:09:57 +0100 mkdir() instead of system()
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:27:18 +0100 fix linux build
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:42:23 +0100 fixed gcc build
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:30:32 +0100 ...
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:20:40 +0100 fixed linux build
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:49:02 +0100 Makefile stuff
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:26:40 +0100 BUGFIX: init of transports wrong
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:48:30 +0100 encrypt in pieces
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:24:56 +0200 fixing bug with Makefile
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:46:19 +0200 extra files for Unix