src/message_api.c
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:24:58 +0200 semantically more clever
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:52:16 +0200 clarify desired behaviour for #34 (is_fileending()).
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:18:04 +0200 fix #39 #101: fixed multiple asserts without ifs and spell-checked the function name (only called internally to file)
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:49:08 +0200 fixed #44 : memleak ptext not freed before reuse in message_api.c
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:07:46 +0200 fix #93 : assert without if in message_api.c: copy_fields()
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:48:19 +0200 fixed #35 : memleak *pair in message_api.c in error case field == NULL
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 13:38:14 +0200 use strlen() instead of wrong magic literals. "Version: 1" instead of "Version: 1" + NUL byte
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 17:06:41 +0200 applyed dirk's suggestion to prevent flagging BCC mails having empty but not null 'CC' list
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:48:17 +0200 set PEP_ct_pEp if it's a pEp user
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:23:09 +0200 applyed dirk's suggestion to prevent flagging BCC mails having empty but not null 'TO' list
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:12:16 +0200 support for 0b attachment with PEP_enc_pieces (not tested)
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:33:06 +0200 Support for 0b attachment
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:10:01 +0200 Merged import_own_key
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:25:25 +0200 Make a consistent error when cannot decrypt because of missing key
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:50:43 +0200 Fixing own_message_private_key_details, since decrypt does auto key removal now. (continued)
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:02:51 +0200 Fixing own_message_private_key_details, since decrypt does auto key removal now.
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:31:28 +0200 Forgotten sanity checks
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:29:59 +0200 Fixed typo
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 09:59:05 +0200 Private key import is now considered as soon as private key comes from green channel.
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:23:20 +0200 Simpler interface for own_message_private_key_details
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 20:20:45 +0200 merged remove_attached_keys
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:56:46 +0200 removing attached keys in decrypt
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:12:33 +0200 continued own_message_private_key_details
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 01:32:10 +0200 Preparing for import of gpg private key on android : decrypt flags (import own key from own trusted message) + pgp_gpg giving a list private keys when importing.
Sat, 28 May 2016 23:33:09 +0200 Attach_own_key also attach revoke for some time after revocation
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:54:29 +0200 apple mail workaround less narrow
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:07:10 +0200 reverted df0ef2b26196 : 'Attach own key on unencrypted message with encrypt_message() when given enc_format is PEP_enc_none'. Kept code enforcing src->dir != PEP_dir_incoming in encrypt_message, though.
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:44:53 +0200 Attach own key on unencrypted message with encrypt_message() when given enc_format is PEP_enc_none
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 01:09:07 +0200 BCC support of encryption, limited to only one single recipient. Included BCCs in outgoing_color results.
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:53:45 +0200 This is Work in Progress branch for async key management.
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:02:25 +0100 Ensure that message is no encrypted when one recipient's key is mistrusted or under_attack
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:20:52 +0100 adding get_binary_path() to Message API
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 13:00:39 +0100 replaced link to pEp-project.org website with https link
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 10:00:04 +0100 implementing PEP_rating_unencrypted_for_some
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 09:26:45 +0100 implementing mistrust vs. under_attack
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 12:57:44 +0100 removing unnecessary key adding on error
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 18:33:02 +0100 removing an underscrore as workaround for iOS/MailCore
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:06:19 +0100 PEP_ct_my_key_not_included for passive mode
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:48:29 +0100 some asserts
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:38:30 +0100 initialize pointer
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:24:28 +0100 implementing unencrypted subject
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:56:31 +0100 passive mode
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:02:55 +0100 Fixed mistrusted decryption displaying as unreliable
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 20:19:49 +0100 merged intermediate state, continuing
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:11:28 +0100 intermediate state, implementing mistrust
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:25:15 +0100 Import_attached_keys(msg) now calls update_identity(msg->from) to ensure that identity exist before evaluating decrypt colors
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:19:09 +0100 Fixed memory leak when decrypting message from unknown peer.
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:04:49 +0100 Fixed attaching key in encrypted content. Enhanced decrypt_message so that it can re-rate decryption after importing key if signature validation failed (happening at the end of handshake)
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:40:49 +0100 Encrypt attached key if possible
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:59:14 +0100 reverted 8c8a44854e2a 'PGPMime's msg.asc attachment becomes PGPexch.htm.pgp'
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:19:00 +0100 Converting remaining msg.asc -> PGPexch.htm.pgp
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:01:42 +0100 Fixed decrypting mail from trusted peers never returning green
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:47:19 +0100 Added own key attachement, even when encryption format is PEP_enc_PGP_MIME
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:51:29 +0100 Reverted previous change in message_api.c, that was inserting update_indentity before call to myself() to present assertion caused by missing user_id.
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 22:29:56 +0100 Filter incomplete identities (i.e. with no user_id) in outgoing_message_color. Myself() needs user_id.
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:47:40 +0200 don't ask me, I will not comment on it
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:58:15 +0200 importing keys with ".asc" and application/octet-stream
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 17:24:45 +0200 Fixed double free and unprotected NULL dereferencing.
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:13:57 +0200 rating for decrypt() corrected
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 11:33:05 +0200 fixing malloc() without if