sync/sync.fsm
Thu, 02 May 2019 13:23:25 +0200 for three parties
Thu, 02 May 2019 11:01:42 +0200 ...
Thu, 02 May 2019 06:14:30 +0200 don't close negotiation too early
Wed, 01 May 2019 17:24:51 +0200 ...
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 22:34:04 +0200 check for same partner only while being in a transaction
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:34:55 +0200 detecting if DELETE was not working
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:37:43 +0200 longer timeout
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:22:26 +0200 renaming to reflect documentation
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 05:47:58 +0200 rename to negotiation
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:42:56 +0200 prepare own keys missing
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:56:02 +0200 grouping
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:54:48 +0200 some group features
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:00:52 +0200 if one in the group accepted that's valid for all
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:34:10 +0200 analogous for grouped
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:15:07 +0200 first new one has to send keys
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 14:47:13 +0200 just to be sure
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:04:34 +0200 until Grouped
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:09:11 +0200 sending keys
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:48:21 +0200 trustThisKey
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:59:45 +0200 move into Sync implementation
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:44:30 +0200 enforce transaction
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:29:23 +0200 ...
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:26:05 +0200 ...
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:23:35 +0200 three way handshake
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:18:57 +0200 make it simple
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 19:30:36 +0200 this is more clever
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:56:44 +0200 moving libetpan dependent code to etpan_mime.c
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:44:04 +0100 ignore own beacons
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:16:44 +0100 device group changes
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:30:25 +0100 add own keys
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:52:50 +0100 get own keys
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:33:52 +0100 agree on who's first
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:10:34 +0100 these values are external
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:05:13 +0100 still untrusted because before handshake
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:05:04 +0100 more careful
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:51:51 +0100 adding dont_trigger_sync flag
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 10:02:55 +0100 commenting unused functions and checking in some code
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:29:23 +0100 add state HandshakeRequested
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:21:19 +0100 removing fpr in messages, but adding a break :-/
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:17:34 +0200 better this way
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 04:33:59 +0200 notify the app
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 23:58:39 +0200 timeout settings
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 23:01:09 +0200 a dangling else
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 21:40:59 +0200 resolve handshake symmetry
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 07:07:31 +0200 nicer
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:34:52 +0200 ...
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:25:26 +0200 beacons are always broadcasted
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:28:07 +0200 reworking send message
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:23:08 +0200 ...
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:17:34 +0200 ...
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:33:42 +0200 some encoding
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:26:53 +0200 ...
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 11:34:22 +0200 cleaning up FSM generation code
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:20:26 +0200 keysync ...
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:46:38 +0200 slightly redesigning things
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:41:44 +0200 init state
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:26:19 +0200 Added sync some protocol payload definitions
Thu, 12 May 2016 03:10:33 +0200 Syncro encoding/decoding : generating protoypes
Tue, 10 May 2016 20:01:40 +0200 Updated sync.fsm events and actions params types
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:32:54 +0200 renaming sendGroupKeys to transmitGroupKeys