test/src/SuiteMaker.cc
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:25:24 +0100 Tests for ENGINE-527 (checks on username)
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:58:53 +0100 merged in other head
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:57:57 +0100 Merged in default.
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:37:56 +0100 ENGINE-526: make sure we pull the text/html of multipart/related into longmsg_formatted and put the inline attachments into the attachment list
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:38:18 +0100 out param rating must show defined behaviour in all cases
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:43:56 +0100 Reverted out device model
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 22:41:22 +0100 Intermittent commit. Argh.
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:37:34 +0100 Working toward multi 'device' tests
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:14:29 +0100 Commiting so I can merge
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:46:50 +0100 Hrmph.
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:21:04 +0100 ENGINE-511: fixed file uris for decrypt_in_pieces
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 13:47:13 +0100 Changed enum vals to match sync branch before pushing
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:17:26 +0100 default with ENGINE-448 and ENGINE-510 merged in, tests updated
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 12:02:16 +0100 ENGINE-510: solved weird non-alternative attachments being turned into alternative bodies bug. Hope this doesn't foul up our processing of some 'magical' MIME implementations.
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:24:36 +0100 ENGINE-448: remove removal call (removal occurs while processing attachment list now, since that is where we get the retval from import_key)
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:05:43 +0100 merge
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:42:25 +0100 src/EngineTestSuite.cc
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:04:12 +0100 Added dir creation and script for gpg socket dir to default
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:53:20 +0100 sync tests with unsigned instead of time_t
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:23:09 +0100 merged in default
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:47:24 +0100 ENGINE-487: ENGINE-508: tests in, fixes pass tests except for no-sign-or-encrypt available. Need to fix that.
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 17:27:48 +0100 ENGINE-487: ENGINE-508: fix in, but buggy
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:34:42 +0100 Merged in default
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 18:54:27 +0100 Removed allowed calls to trust_personal_key with an own_identity. Trusting a pubkey from the same user and another device will require using a different user_id or calling set_own_key (on a pub/priv keypair)
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:00:09 +0100 Fixed pathlength problems for MacOS tests:
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:22:02 +0100 moved SyncTests out to SyncTests.cc.b0rken so sync can still be tested.
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:02:43 +0100 sign_only
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:55:19 +0100 DANGER WILL ROBINSON: pushing in sign_only functionality for fdik, which involved merging in default. Things might be broken, because the tests are fouled up now.
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:18:15 +0100 ENGINE-479: low-level functionality only (untested)
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:14:29 +0100 shelving changes to get signed-only low level stuff into sync. This commit contains some work on higher-level functions
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:10:48 +0100 Through the power of revert, fixed the modes I messed up in the last commit (sorry, new machine and dorking around caused an unintended large-scale mode reset)
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:54:46 +0100 Fixed weird little test bug, also part of the ENGINE-476 in here
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:02:32 +0200 ENGINE-472 - subkey evaluation changed; we now look for the best valid sign and encrypt subkeys and report a comm_type based on the minimum of this. (note: sign and encrypt are still a monolith - that means pub keys with valid encrypt subkeys and invalid signing subkeys would still be rejected for encryption. This is a low priority fix.)
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:25:01 +0200 fixing bug: _own_identities_retrieve() swapped user_id and username
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:40:15 +0200 Test asserts
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 11:32:54 +0200 ENGINE-473: have the DB update partially fixed on renewal, but trust status is still not sticky. MOAR DEBUGGING!
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:35:04 +0200 Adjusted test to check DB status
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 13:56:59 +0200 test stuff
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:05:43 +0200 make dlsym() optional using NODLSYM makro
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:16:24 +0200 outgoing_message_color() will deliver PEP_ct_no_encryption if a required key is blacklisted for a PGP comm partner
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 14:11:06 +0200 ENGINE-466: initial stuff
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:23:01 +0200 Merged in default (including ENGINE-463) - tests pass
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:57:35 +0200 ENGINE-463: the code seems to work, but I've broken the tests that force the error condition I want to examine, and I'm too tired to fix them this late without breaking more things. Use at your own risk atm.
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:43:08 +0200 do not test management param
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 07:10:08 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:38:20 +0200 ENGINE-467: changes to default_and_verify for symantec filenames
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 13:43:18 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 13:52:07 +0200 patching HTML mail for Symantec
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 22:33:22 +0200 Tests for ENGINE-463 for the default branch according to Claudio's JIRA instructions (trying to reproduce bug - doesn't show up on my system)
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:04:11 +0200 ENGINE-463: get_trust_by_userid
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:07:05 +0200 ENGINE-398: Merge now compiles and tests pass.
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:34:45 +0200 ENGINE-398: merging key reset into sync; key reset needs some adjustments. Not compiling yet.
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:09:45 +0200 ENGINE-398: removed key_reset functionality from key_mistrust; need to adjust a test or two.
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:54:30 +0200 merged in default
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:50:54 +0200 ENGINE-398: bug fixes
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:51:36 +0200 ENGINE-432: null from now behaves in build fields and decrypt message; need to check with encrypted messages
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:27:12 +0200 adding SyncTest
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:46:57 +0200 Salvaging some test suite modifications from another branch
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:05:36 +0200 Merged in ENGINE-427
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:55:46 +0200 Fixed problems resulting from .gnupg pathname fix