.hgignore
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:11:38 +0200 ignore generated Makefile part
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 11:35:23 +0200 ignore intermediate results
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:14:12 +0200 added *_test_gdb target, hgignored garbage in build_linux
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 16:13:27 +0200 more to ignore
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:22:47 +0200 Xcode: Build fixes. Ignoring asn1c generated files.
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:07:48 +0200 Now for real: Prebuilt libcurl.a for iOS
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:49:57 +0200 ignoring .orig
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 17:18:37 +0200 Fix build on windows:
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:23:22 +0100 Ignoring xcuserdata
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:44:32 +0100 redesign of system.db
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 15:01:34 +0200 Android : now libetpan path must be specified in LIBETPAH_PATH env var, and is not anymore ../libetpan
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:58:05 +0200 Moved android -> build-android. Updated .hgignore.
Sun, 31 May 2015 18:32:55 +0200 updateing hgignore
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:27:02 +0100 added .hgignore