test/src/util/test_util.cc
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:43:56 +0100 Reverted out device model
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:25:40 +0100 Merged in default
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:10:31 +0100 ENGINE_511: removed weird extraneous line from test_util
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:21:04 +0100 ENGINE-511: fixed file uris for decrypt_in_pieces
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:21:04 +0100 ENGINE-511: fixed file uris for decrypt_in_pieces
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:17:26 +0100 default with ENGINE-448 and ENGINE-510 merged in, tests updated
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 19:19:30 +0100 ENGINE-448: made key removal much less aggressive. NetPGP will still be a problem, but versions built against gpg will now only remove actual keys
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:23:01 +0200 Merged in default (including ENGINE-463) - tests pass
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:57:35 +0200 ENGINE-463: the code seems to work, but I've broken the tests that force the error condition I want to examine, and I'm too tired to fix them this late without breaking more things. Use at your own risk atm.
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:07:05 +0200 ENGINE-398: Merge now compiles and tests pass.
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:34:45 +0200 ENGINE-398: merging key reset into sync; key reset needs some adjustments. Not compiling yet.
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:50:54 +0200 ENGINE-398: bug fixes
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:39:02 +0200 strip down sequence and make the tests work
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:31:02 +0200 ...
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 16:34:38 +0200 ENGINE-451: old files now backed up appropriately, new file now created in a separate file before rename clobbers confs.
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:36:04 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 30 May 2018 18:31:23 +0200 Pseudo-grafted updated test code from ENGINE-434, since it seems it may be a while til those discussions take place.
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:33:43 +0200 shelving changes to add graftable fix
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:19:50 +0200 ENGINE-434: PGP/MIME behaviour in and tested. Time to fix the rest.
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:23:34 +0200 File moves