src/message_api.c
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:14:53 +0200 merge
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:13:33 +0200 merged in sync
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:00:56 +0200 Merged in ENGINE-559
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:55:15 +0200 merged in sync
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:53:38 +0200 Fix to ensure version 1 messages in a mixed list with version 1
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 17:55:24 +0200 Fix for Outlook rearrangement of attachments?
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:47:56 +0200 merged in sync
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:56:17 +0200 ENGINE-505: note that we still don't support malformed MIME, but we shouldn't crash.
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:24:36 +0200 merged in parent
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:24:18 +0200 merged in sync
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:38:46 +0200 unneeded
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 13:12:07 +0200 Reverting back to sync to start afresh
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:36:48 +0200 merged parent
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:35:54 +0200 merged sync
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:27:05 +0200 input check
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:23:14 +0200 Ok, best solution, wrap a key_rating function that gives an actual rating.
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:56:59 +0200 Removing kludgy fix - this really needs to be done in the app. But fdik and I still need to talk about trust records :)
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:44:58 +0200 ENGINE-581: assign keys to users when imported if possible, at least giving available keys an entry in the trust DB so that get_key_rating_for_user doesn't massively fail.
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:25:41 +0200 ENGINE-462: we now always copy the recv from the src struct on decrypt, and sent if an inner message doesn't have this value
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:08:54 +0200 Merged in sync/parent
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:02:35 +0200 merged in sync
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:43:38 +0200 merged in parent
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:41:20 +0200 merged in sync
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:45:37 +0200 ...
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:42:32 +0200 rename to sender_fpr
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:26:45 +0200 FIX of pgp_sequoia: size off by one
Tue, 28 May 2019 17:17:28 +0200 ...0
Sat, 25 May 2019 13:41:57 +0200 adding get_trustwords_for_fprs()
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:33:05 +0200 ENGINE-559: first running version that passes the old tests - need to test the new functionality, but hey, it didn't explode. Theoretically, we now keep track of the latest pEp version received from pEp users.
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:13:55 +0200 Can't seem to keep the branches separate - except for the "forwarded" changes, this should probably all be in 559, but was done in 551.
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:33:17 +0200 ENGINE-553: actually use the information from the inner header wrap type.
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:55:39 +0200 merged in sync. oops.
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:54:45 +0200 merged in parent
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:53:08 +0200 ENGINE-553: And now, we use the 2.1 information if it's available :)
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:56:09 +0200 ENGINE-553: Message 2.1 - addition of forward=no is there, and is detected. Now: to act on it. (Yes, Roker, I will file you a task against libpEpMIME once I have this impl sorted :)
Wed, 15 May 2019 15:50:18 +0200 ENGINE-552: Ok, sender fpr basics in, and YES YOU WERE CORRECT, ROKER ;)
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:35:45 +0200 Merged in parent
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:12:02 +0200 inline...
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:10:48 +0200 inline...
Wed, 15 May 2019 22:34:08 +0200 copy message.id
Wed, 15 May 2019 22:31:54 +0200 ...
Wed, 15 May 2019 22:29:19 +0200 attach own key to inline
Wed, 15 May 2019 19:31:25 +0200 ...
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:22:27 +0200 this is necessary, looks like the one in pgp_sequoia is not working, but it's correct to do it here anyway
Wed, 15 May 2019 13:07:44 +0200 re-add inline PGP
Tue, 14 May 2019 08:08:59 +0200 intermittent commit, switching tracks
Thu, 09 May 2019 18:05:12 +0200 ...
Fri, 03 May 2019 12:43:21 +0200 only return values when no error occurs
Fri, 03 May 2019 12:41:43 +0200 remove unused param
Fri, 03 May 2019 12:40:18 +0200 cleaner
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:08:44 +0200 FIX: reconcile_identity() was not copying second character of lang
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:48:21 +0200 trustThisKey
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:59:45 +0200 move into Sync implementation
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:30:08 +0200 ENGINE-539: Removed MIME_encrypt and MIME_decrypt functions from the engine. These now reside in the test utils of the test suite so that current tests don't break, but these should eventually be reworked.
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 09:26:27 +0200 ENGINE-538: added DB repair to default - no use risking it.
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:44:04 +0100 ignore own beacons
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:03:31 +0100 ENGINE-522: merged in removal of bad PEP_OWN_USERID from get_message_trustwords
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:34:17 +0100 ENGINE-522: removed all unqualified hard-coded instances of PEP_OWN_USERID (those that remain are for first-use instances where no extant own-id is in the DB, and any new own ids coming from the app after there use will be aliased to it, so they are ok)
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:51:51 +0100 adding dont_trigger_sync flag
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:54:20 +0100 store signature fpr in sync state