src/pgp_gpg.c
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:44:12 +0200 ENGINE-451: clearing up some runtime errors.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:05:36 +0200 Merged in ENGINE-427
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:55:46 +0200 Fixed problems resulting from .gnupg pathname fix
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:08:11 +0200 ENGINE-451: fixed compilation errors
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 12:57:04 +0200 ENGINE-451: drop the debug print statements
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 12:42:58 +0200 pgp_gpg.c: replace one fdopen with Fdopen
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:15:25 +0200 Merge default into ENGINE-451
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:05:48 +0200 Reworked dance of config files rewriting (lots of debug prints)
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 22:58:23 +0200 Drop current code and make it fail by default
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 23:51:26 +0200 gpgme_op_createkey() is firing different errors in new gpgme versions
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 11:54:36 +0200 ENGINE-451: rewrites still work. Need to add additional tests to be sure files are created as they should be.
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:39:01 +0200 ENGINE-450: Fixes for 450 reintegrated, and fixed a mem bug that doesn't happen when you have a ton of keys, so it got missed before.
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:08:43 +0200 Ok, so I horked the ENGINE-450 branch through a misunderstanding of strip and a lazy mistake. Recomposing here.
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:21:50 +0200 ENGINE-450 - fixing my merge mess
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:38:45 +0200 empty merge. meh.
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:28:52 +0200 Stripped ENGINE-427; agreed with Claudio on testing protocol.
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:46:47 +0200 ENGINE-450 - added gpg-agent.conf to hotfix. This will be the last 1.0.441 commit if there are not other bugs.
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:59:28 +0200 ENGINE-427: Always commit all your compilation errors is what I say. (Nobody listen to what I say, please.)
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:19:12 +0200 ENGINE-427: added call to quickfix and modified how versions get updated. (This was a little broken anyway - was linked only to DDL changes.
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:36:04 +0200 merged in default
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:01:53 +0200 small fixes.
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:06:18 +0200 hotfix integrated; I presume this is a temporary measure which will be removed in some future versions.
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:19:34 +0200 BCC test added - realised issue was misreading of the code, not a bug per se.
Wed, 30 May 2018 18:31:23 +0200 Pseudo-grafted updated test code from ENGINE-434, since it seems it may be a while til those discussions take place.
Thu, 24 May 2018 11:12:10 +0200 Merged in default
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:50:10 +0200 Merged in default
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:46:53 +0200 ENGINE-427: added Claudio's fix
Tue, 22 May 2018 12:56:27 +0200 ENGINE-434 - Tests work now individually (yay!) and down to the expected bug, I think. Added a debug option to some internal functions with static variables inside of them so we can test. This only applies to unix and when NDEBUG is not defined.
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:35:15 +0200 allow non-email in find_keys (grrrr)
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:33:43 +0200 shelving changes to add graftable fix
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:19:50 +0200 ENGINE-434: PGP/MIME behaviour in and tested. Time to fix the rest.
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:35:15 +0200 allow non-email in find_keys (grrrr)
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:01:29 +0100 Bad gpg error status checks.
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:21:37 +0100 slightly reworking initial PGP key import in case of GnuPG
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:36:02 +0100 Fixing bad merges still.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:15:51 +0100 Urgh. Fixing bad merge (???)
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 16:30:39 +0100 ENGINE-329: gpg implementation of first-time import of ultimately trusted keys is in. Apparently, netpgp bluffs trust completely, so a stub is in here for them instead. Too bad :(
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:33:37 +0100 intermittent commit
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:50:21 +0100 Merged in default
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:11:43 +0100 ENGINE-339: added allow-freeform-uid to gpg.conf processing - should eliminate 5-char limit problem.
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 14:10:02 +0100 merged in default
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:36:12 +0100 an assert a day keeps the doctor away
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:34:55 +0100 things can be so beautiful
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:32:36 +0100 errors, errors, errors…
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:38:33 +0100 adding GnuPG _version_test
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:05:07 +0100 better after init
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:53:22 +0100 ...
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:49:57 +0100 extra error values
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:04:57 +0100 Shelving changes briefly
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:02:54 +0100 Shelving changes briefly
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:10:32 +0200 Moved pattern check so that _keylist gets freed appropriately
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:36:48 +0200 Fixed pgp_gpg.c search key crashing with NULL pattern. Sequel of recent ENGINE-255 changes.
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:22:52 +0200 Argh, alright already. It was just a dumb mistake one night, ok?
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 10:20:24 +0200 ENGINE_255: fixed lack of heuristic in key-lookup/compare (introduced in ENGINE-183, though we also lacked part of the ENGINE-171 looking with gmail dots, so this is also added.)
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:31:31 +0200 remove superfluous whitespaces
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:56:31 -0400 ENGINE-220 passphrase_cb confirmed working with 2.1.18 and 1.8.0 (current from debian stable). Experimental code NOT TO BE MERGED !
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:06:09 +0200 ENGINE-220 empirical nullshit trying to have gpg behave when passphrase callback is set with gpg 2.0.x
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:53:57 +0200 ENGINE-220 still broken with gpgme1.6.0/gpg2.0.30 despite of more gentle callback. WIP, commit to switch back to 2.1vm
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:37:21 -0400 ENGINE-220 setting pinentry mode (surprise, surprise : no more key deletion confirmation dialog) and registering stub passphrase callback
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:58:36 +0200 Fixed typo introduced in ENGINE-178