descriptionp≡p engine
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeThu, 03 Dec 2020 16:38:48 +0100
changes
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:38:48 +0100 buff merge Release_2.1 IOSAD-186 tip
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:37:39 +0100 buff IOSAD-186 forces usage of static libs IOSAD-186
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 11:59:49 +0100 Krista 'DarthMama' Bennett bumped patch version for next release Release_2.1
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 11:59:19 +0100 Krista 'DarthMama' Bennett Added tag Release_2.1.10 for changeset aaffc7213827 Release_2.1
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 11:13:28 +0100 Volker Birk ignore ReceiverRating in Sync Release_2.1 Release_2.1.10
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:47:21 +0100 Sofia Balicka more comments doxygen_doc
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:33:44 +0100 buff IOSAD-186 adds generated files to macOS target IOSAD-186
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:07:33 +0100 Volker Birk avoiding collision with math.h exp() default
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 22:05:09 +0100 Sofia Balicka make doxygen in pEpEngine.h more compleate doxygen_doc
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:05:47 +0100 Sofia Balicka tests cleanup key-manipulation-tests
...
tags
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 11:13:28 +0100 Release_2.1.10
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 07:07:18 +0100 Release_2.1.9
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:32:40 +0100 Release_2.1.8
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:56:18 +0100 Release_2.1.7
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:39:38 +0100 Release_2.1.6
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:03:59 +0200 Release_2.1.5
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:28:28 +0200 Release_2.1.4
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:46:03 +0200 Release_2.1.3
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 15:37:10 +0200 Release_2.1.2
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 15:16:30 +0200 Release_2.1.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:38:48 +0100 f18ca60011ac IOSAD-186
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 11:59:49 +0100 144043c318d0 Release_2.1
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:47:21 +0100 ac801af4f673 doxygen_doc
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:07:33 +0100 14083c5620ba default
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:05:47 +0100 04daf39e786e key-manipulation-tests
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 13:46:40 +0100 f7a26bbe4cf3 ENGINE-822
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 11:32:16 +0100 4e16953e7b8a ENGINE-633
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:39:32 +0100 4bd00a6b073f audit_branch
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 14:17:31 +0100 6d6aa996233b doxygen-key-id
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:29:50 +0200 e107487bc3db neal-sequoia-update-staging
...