descriptionp≡p engine
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeMon, 10 Dec 2018 18:08:41 +0100
changes
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:08:41 +0100 Krista Bennett ENGINE-485: Finally, the nightmare that is NetPGP sign-only (detached sigs) is over. (Or is it?) sync tip
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:10:39 +0100 Krista Bennett ENGINE-498: don't set in-out references to NULL sync
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:38:23 +0100 Krista Bennett ENGINE-497: bad status handling fixed sync
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:58:11 +0100 Krista Bennett ENGINE-494: test was broken, not code. key attached to message had expired. sync
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 08:32:25 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann IOSAD-103 merge in sync IOSAD-103
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 14:29:28 +0100 Krista Bennett ENGINE-495: Stopped key_mistrust (which had changed only in this branch) from trying to revoke non-own keys sync
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:26:02 +0100 Krista Bennett Changes in build to make NETPGP work in the tests. default
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:26:02 +0100 Krista Bennett Changes in build to make NETPGP work in the tests. sync
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 15:21:50 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann IOS-103 merge in sync IOSAD-103
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:21:59 +0100 Hussein Kasem Use the statet checked by the if sync
...
tags
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:41:39 +0200 Release 1.1.2
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:42:24 +0200 Release 1.1.1
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:56:07 +0200 Release 1.1.0
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 13:16:37 +0200 Patch release 1.0.442
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:44:18 +0200 Release 1.0.441
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:06:57 +0100 ENGINE-323 fixed
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 17:57:29 +0100 0.9.0 release
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 14:53:11 +0100 M1.0 current
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:43:25 +0100 no support provided from message 2.0 on this branch. Please use branch diphoton_M1
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:51:35 +0200 last usable message format commit
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:08:41 +0100 37b3ba0bcfe2 sync
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 08:32:25 +0100 8178a8ad33b2 IOSAD-103
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:26:02 +0100 5cb1f7917d5a default
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:10:20 +0100 4d88a449af16 merge_ll_sign_only
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:54:16 +0100 d2ad7e932d6a ENGINE-479
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:18:15 +0100 56e8a45b4fa6 ENGINE-479_low_level
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 10:26:53 +0100 b6ee3e61e64c IOS-1351
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:09:42 +0100 b72c6f803ade IOSAD-101
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:02:53 +0200 7d3a9eb26b28 ENGINE-472
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:26:37 +0200 b10015f2a05e ENGINE-473
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:43:19 +0200 ac2162142bb4 ENGINE-358
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:56:39 +0200 88e17bf096b8 ENGINE-466
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 13:31:08 +0200 3be13ca73273 ENGINE-459
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 08:52:09 +0200 782acb426555 ENGINE-463
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:39:26 +0200 5eae807cb426 ENGINE-467
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:37:05 +0200 8665028dc8f0 sync_and_key_reset
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:49:15 +0200 753276eb09ec ENGINE-398
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:19:04 +0200 978b009c17fa ENGINE-455
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:46:45 +0200 b558a7d28ae2 ENGINE-427
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:45:34 +0200 07c080d73a63 ENGINE-451
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:04:49 +0200 fb8e139fcef6 ENGINE-454
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:39:01 +0200 4bd160717c54 ENGINE-450-MARK-II
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:12:34 +0200 a4fc10be53f7 ENGINE-450
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:10:44 +0200 5f0c7d00b5bb ENGINE-442
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:06:36 +0200 3da4f367b8c5 ENGINE-440
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:26:49 +0200 5c3a4af5453f ENGINE-434
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:21:24 +0200 cd06139cb7fc ENGINE-422
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:31:46 +0200 0d848efc1b63 local_cmocka
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:22 +0200 d8fa0e64316c outlook_mime_support
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:22 +0200 0ee4503bc936 ENGINE-27
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:22 +0200 731b17a2e52f ENGINE-139
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:21 +0200 16045c0485b3 ENGINE-140_exclude_identity_from_sync
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:21 +0200 8469dff8f958 ENGINE-198
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:21 +0200 2d177ec3804b ENGINE-217
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:20 +0200 7c634617d6d4 gpgme-1.9.0
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:20 +0200 506afa33e5c9 ENGINE-228
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:20 +0200 e587b159bd22 ENGINE-229
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:20 +0200 01f1da97c547 ENGINE-238
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:19 +0200 b8b0443804da ENGINE-233
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:19 +0200 497fe9a22367 ENGINE-237
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:19 +0200 615d037876e1 ENGINE-251
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:19 +0200 aa90c046a552 ENGINE-259
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:19 +0200 7194b9c8599d ENGINE-254
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:18 +0200 3e3aa7f12030 ENGINE-214
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:18 +0200 f9f8590b8aa4 ENGINE-275
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:18 +0200 ee2fbb69172d ENGINE-286
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:18 +0200 69ef415bfbad ENGINE-261
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:18 +0200 6338087e5923 ENGINE-308
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:17 +0200 3666c88620d4 import_priv_keys_fix
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:17 +0200 b74d2ea743a5 ENGINE-293
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:17 +0200 f2f34c5f64b1 ENGINE_314
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:17 +0200 cd909fb137d4 database_change_branch
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:16 +0200 86e283ad2502 ENGINE-294
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:16 +0200 65c9de97ab79 ENGINE-400
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:16 +0200 beec1876d830 ENGINE-407
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:27:30 +0200 8c044883bf2e ENGINE-152
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:27:30 +0200 3aa449c69ddd ENGINE-137
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:27:30 +0200 11e836fe7f0a ENGINE-135
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:27:30 +0200 89a9630c3371 JNI-26
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:27:29 +0200 cb16160de23b ENGINE-173
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:27:29 +0200 2f29a3afff62 ENGINE-178
Fri, 11 May 2018 09:03:46 +0200 18ed619342fe local_cpptest
Wed, 09 May 2018 09:52:15 +0200 26340f0b5188 ENGINE-430
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:34:11 +0200 6d083c04dd77 el_presidente
Thu, 03 May 2018 14:41:23 +0200 69fbeb24eec6 ENGINE-423
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:24:31 +0200 fd2f937e618b ENGINE-425
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:45:27 +0200 e58854fccf2c ENGINE-420
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 01:03:13 +0100 fce06819c377 ENGINE-402
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:49:13 +0100 73da15bd0c14 preview_rating
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:32:56 +0100 43ee3c5a8e06 ENGINE-320-lr1
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:32:21 +0100 ccb6a6c93bce roker-linux
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:32:06 +0100 5bc6ee7ca646 rok-mac
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:44:46 +0100 b7f6df848795 enigmail_tests_pre_revision_2535
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:24:12 +0100 8c29dd55946e thomas_timing_tests
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 16:47:05 +0100 c2c187994495 ENGINE-250
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 03:53:54 +0100 4f96c6ab6156 mistrust_fixes
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 03:53:41 +0100 84717500ff5b ENGINE-352
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:44:56 +0100 9dad4038017f ENGINE-329
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:13:28 +0100 bf96dc448fb5 ENGINE-289
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:13:10 +0100 6af9c1c8c5bb ENGINE-339
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 02:41:27 +0100 b5acdc14167e ENGINE-332
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:07:05 +0100 4ab7ad77efaf ENGINE-320
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 14:49:35 +0100 a003064935f8 ENGINE-322
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:37:16 +0100 e69ea613513f ENGINE-321
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:32:43 +0100 b84e1c8c9902 test_diphoton
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 04:58:56 +0100 0437fb3b1875 diphoton_M1
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 12:42:07 +0100 a2fc17500b5c ENGINE-305
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 11:18:09 +0200 800bb58fd9f4 ENGINE-298
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:24:37 +0200 6e64589db4c3 ENGINE-287
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:37:47 +0200 a16d83284a75 ENGINE-290
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:49:11 +0200 6719cba118ee ENGINE-288
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:31:40 +0200 c088dc17ce17 ENGINE-282
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:34:46 +0200 6c8de528e7ea ENGINE-265
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:03:14 +0200 f4c7f33aa546 krista-temp
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:05:24 +0200 cf03f8593579 ENGINE-262
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 10:21:21 +0200 6c3ba5ae4086 ENGINE-255
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 02:03:29 +0200 bb355eb0754e ENGINE-247
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 02:19:12 +0200 a7aa4bf04543 2028_fix
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:40:24 +0200 3d0a778d035a message-2.0
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:44:57 +0200 06dd3ea07fa8 ENGINE-226
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:56:31 -0400 285d5cb86dfa gpgme_passphrase_cb
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:04:41 +0200 9c2d35bc8152 gnupg-2.1
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:14:37 +0200 c3c1e0175c6a ENGINE-171
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:38:58 +0200 b024524a81dc ENGINE-207
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:06:52 +0200 4ce6a6903bfa ENGINE-9
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:49:36 +0200 79beaaf40553 ENGINE-215
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:26:02 +0200 c8b6b3d58d40 ENGINE-204
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 18:10:01 +0200 720922a950e9 ENGINE-179
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 17:54:27 +0200 4802cd8cdb81 ENGINE-3
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 19:58:00 +0200 9a17b12aa457 ENGINE-209
Wed, 17 May 2017 18:00:57 +0200 6d9500ca1b3f IOS-506
Tue, 09 May 2017 14:14:00 +0200 72eb4632e42c ENGINE-199
Mon, 08 May 2017 18:16:00 +0200 6e6a47a20657 ENGINE-183
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:09:27 +0200 f5d0692a4e3a ENGINE-187
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:30:41 +0100 8c1c85bf631a fdik_sync
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:39:50 +0100 cd1ac487b538 NETPGP-18
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:44:32 +0100 c95c0e340004 ENGINE-189
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:49:29 +0100 5aefca53abee ENGINE-174
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:40:51 +0100 180d93b2a4b1 ENGINE-188
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:52:14 +0100 8c195fed3e1e ENGINE-172
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:46:31 +0100 ad1320f6c299 ENGINE-180
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 13:49:35 +0100 f7eb7c5aadb8 AllGroupDevicesShowHandshake
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:09:26 +0100 201ff41303f3 ratings
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:32:22 +0100 15a3322fccec KeySyncWaitForAccept
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:31:28 +0100 69684cf21c4a GroupMerge
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:13:48 +0100 7dd855780eef enigmail-color-tests
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:34:53 +0100 a087ba3d0807 ENGINE-168
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 10:56:33 +0100 69a4e0933b0d ENGINE-157
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 10:24:38 +0100 924a0487139e ENGINE-155
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:47:53 +0100 61d4a1a904a4 JNI-21
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:25:53 +0100 426533979556 ENGINE-133
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:10:46 +0100 a7d8d7949924 ENGINE-74
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:50:30 +0100 b81abf75647d ENGINE-112
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 14:20:06 +0100 5703f6e67269 ENGINE-118
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:19:18 +0100 a167658d3fdd ENGINE-140
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:18:57 +0100 3da5fcf56619 ENGINE-140-reloaded
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:17:16 +0100 24651b5a37da ENGINE-142
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:15:42 +0100 2e0727e9df42 ENGINE-84
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:58:45 +0200 3653950e729d ENGINE-129
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:46:30 +0200 f1ee8497bbfd keysync
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:33:35 +0200 85973d7d2859 ENGINE-128
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:33:42 +0200 9491e990650c ENGINE-109
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 12:09:59 +0200 32a6231347f8 ENGINE-107
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 11:52:55 +0200 1c9cab3267ac peg-mime
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 15:31:49 +0200 fb9c55250d80 keysync-windows
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:33:56 +0200 78d35219bd31 ENGINE-105
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:53:26 +0200 14d0f66604df ENGINE-96
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:22:59 +0200 da909fd92fa5 ENGINE-95
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:56:27 +0200 69807e415df0 ENGINE-98
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 17:07:01 +0200 1069203104ea ENGINE-92
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:19:50 +0200 7939fb82abf4 ENGINE-1
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:55:31 +0200 ac9e1dbc70a2 JIRA_smart_commit_test_branch
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:54:07 +0200 5db92a95b0f7 async_key_management
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 13:30:36 +0200 129b561095a6 krista_local_windows
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:42:34 +0200 88e4f91abf9e ENGINE-73
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:22:16 +0200 68ad42cc75a5 ENGINE-79
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:01:20 +0200 b2328ef0f4f1 ENGINE-40
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:00:40 +0200 a02241302e39 import_own_key
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:00:24 +0200 2092a20b19df fixing_revoke
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 22:59:57 +0200 7f06745d2a34 null_size_attachment
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:12:47 +0200 2013f282d2f1 strl-imp
...