Wed, 27 Mar 2019 07:32:57 +0100 Thomas Always update src message if available default
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:25:55 +0100 Thomas Rename argument sync
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:04:46 +0100 Thomas Add back Me property to pEpIdentity struct sync
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 08:57:31 +0100 Thomas Expose key_reset() sync
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:59:17 +0100 Thomas COM-93: Expose get_key_rating_for_user() sync
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:10:53 +0100 Thomas Merge with default sync
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:03:55 +0100 Thomas Update target version
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:28:59 +0100 Thomas Expose trust_own_key
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:36:21 +0100 Thomas Merge with default sync
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:36:18 +0100 Thomas Merge with Update to VS 2017
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:43:09 +0100 Thomas Use _mkgmtime to assure that there is no mismatch between local and UTC time during roundtrip Outlook->Adapter->Engine Update to VS 2017
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:24:22 +0100 Thomas Update build tools to v. 141 Update to VS 2017
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 12:21:49 +0100 Thomas Startup of the dynamic part of the engine sync
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:09:57 +0200 Thomas Revert modifications of includes sync
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:13:49 +0200 Thomas Adjust file paths sync
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:18:06 +0200 Volker Birk safeguard sync
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:20:46 +0200 Volker Birk crlf sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:42:45 +0200 Volker Birk safeguard sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:30:43 +0200 Volker Birk cleanup sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:21:28 +0200 Volker Birk clean unregister sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:13:52 +0200 Volker Birk cleanup COM interfaces on shutdown sync sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:07:21 +0200 Volker Birk compact() sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:00:25 +0200 Volker Birk release on demand sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:44:13 +0200 Volker Birk clean COM shutdown sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:42:25 +0200 Volker Birk safeguard sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:24:24 +0200 Volker Birk also for notifyHandshake sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0200 Volker Birk lazy unmarshalling for COM interface on sync thread sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:54:28 +0200 Volker Birk simplify sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:59:28 +0200 Volker Birk ... sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:53:31 +0200 Volker Birk use the correct interface sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:14:50 +0200 Volker Birk start COM on sync thread sync
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:50:54 +0200 Volker Birk cr, lf, ... sync
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:20:19 +0200 Volker Birk cleanup sync
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:50:00 +0200 Volker Birk safeguard sync
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:47:25 +0200 Volker Birk moving to heap because of stacksize sync
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:44:55 +0200 Volker Birk cosmetics sync
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 23:07:43 +0200 Volker Birk adding static variable sync
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 22:59:40 +0200 Volker Birk ... sync
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 01:24:16 +0200 Volker Birk COM server adapter including sync sync
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:15:24 +0200 Volker Birk 'unnecessary' sync
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 14:32:36 +0200 Volker Birk removing old sync code sync
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 08:31:10 +0200 Thomas Added tag Release 1.0.200 for changeset 9b14d293f6f1
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 14:22:12 +0200 Thomas Add OutgoingMessageRatingPreview()
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:32:32 +0200 Thomas Fix bitwise check for flag Release 1.0.200
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:46:21 +0200 Thomas Expose pEpEncryptFlagForceVersion1 encrypt flag
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:19:58 +0200 Thomas Make keylist an inout parameter
Thu, 03 May 2018 17:53:49 +0200 Thomas Merge with COM-87
Wed, 02 May 2018 09:46:48 +0200 Thomas Rename flags COM-87
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:36:28 +0200 Thomas Add decrypt flags COM-87
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:52:00 +0200 Thomas Merge with default COM-87
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:55:17 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-88: Add function to "update now" and expose to app
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 18:45:16 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-89: Expose encrypt_message_and_add_priv_key
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:30:43 +0200 Volker Birk adding input flags COM-87
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:20:11 +0200 Volker Birk giving src back in DecryptMessage() COM-87
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 20:14:29 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-86: Adapt to ENGINE-416: added argument for extra key fprs to
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:45:04 +0200 Volker Birk fixed possible leaks
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:19:56 +0100 Volker Birk add SetOwnKey()
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:04:09 +0100 Volker Birk Merge / remove
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:59:45 +0100 Volker Birk ...
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:46:07 +0100 Volker Birk adding SetOwnKey