Wed, 02 May 2018 09:46:48 +0200 Thomas Rename flags COM-87
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:36:28 +0200 Thomas Add decrypt flags COM-87
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:52:00 +0200 Thomas Merge with default COM-87
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:55:17 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-88: Add function to "update now" and expose to app
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 18:45:16 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-89: Expose encrypt_message_and_add_priv_key
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:30:43 +0200 Volker Birk adding input flags COM-87
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:20:11 +0200 Volker Birk giving src back in DecryptMessage() COM-87
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 20:14:29 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-86: Adapt to ENGINE-416: added argument for extra key fprs to
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:45:04 +0200 Volker Birk fixed possible leaks
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:19:56 +0100 Volker Birk add SetOwnKey()
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:04:09 +0100 Volker Birk Merge / remove
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:59:45 +0100 Volker Birk ...
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:46:07 +0100 Volker Birk adding SetOwnKey
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:28:10 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-76: Provide is_pep_user to apps
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 20:23:32 +0100 Markus Schaber Merge with COM-74
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:42:45 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage COM-74
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:33:59 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage COM-74
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 18:53:25 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage COM-74
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 22:03:16 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-49: When system.db is missing, adapter keeps restaring in a loop with no error message.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 23:30:55 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-49: When system.db is missing, adapter keeps restaring in a loop with no error message.
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:02:03 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage COM-74
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 13:19:29 +0100 Markus Schaber ENGINE-320 COM-72: Keep ownership of blobs, freeing them after the engine call ENGINE-320 COM-72
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:03:41 +0100 Markus Schaber ENGINE-320 COM-72: Keep ownership of blobs, freeing them after the engine call ENGINE-320 COM-72
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 19:38:09 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-67: Adapters: Implement wrapper around undo_last_mistrust() in default
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:01:35 +0200 Krista Bennett closing branch mutex
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:01:21 +0200 Krista Bennett Merged in mutexes on init and release
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:46:20 +0200 krista put mutex on engine init() and release() - branched for testing. mutex
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:47:14 +0200 Edouard Tisserant COM-57 merged
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:46:32 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Close COM-57 COM-57
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 17:05:14 +0200 Edouard Tisserant COM-57 removed identity's me member COM-57
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:46:40 +0200 Thomas Allow message reevaluation with null keylist (unencrypted mails)
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:53:16 +0200 Markus Schaber Close ENGINE-179 branch ENGINE-179
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:50:21 +0200 Markus Schaber Merge with ENGINE-179
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:49:49 +0200 Markus Schaber ENGINE-179 ENGINE-179
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:30:57 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-54: Attachment Blob CID Support COM-54-ENGINE-9
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:57:36 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed memory leak reported by Markus. ENGINE-179
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:46:37 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-54: Attachment Blob CID Support COM-54-ENGINE-9
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:46:49 +0200 Edouard Tisserant explicit PEP_rating cast ENGINE-179
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:49:37 +0200 Edouard Tisserant ENGINE-179 added ReEvaluateMessageRating ENGINE-179
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:11:50 +0200 Edouard Tisserant merged
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:11:23 +0200 Edouard Tisserant close ENGINE-187 ENGINE-187
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:40:27 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed timeout code, using explicit cast ENGINE-187
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:50:29 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed duration/time_point type confusion in timeout code ENGINE-187
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:40:42 +0200 Edouard Tisserant ENGINE-187 added remaining time return when timeout interrupted by message - untested, not even built ENGINE-187
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:25:41 +0200 Markus Schaber Add new member SyncNotifyOvertaken.
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:06:42 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:34:37 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:52:01 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:41:29 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:40:27 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:43:43 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Updated SyncHandshakeSignal enum
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:51:18 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:02:53 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:49:02 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:30:26 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-48 Implement timeout, and signal the app to poll inbox faster when waiting
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 21:37:07 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-48 Implement timeout, and signal the app to poll inbox faster when waiting
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:51:15 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Update wording of pEpDecryptFlags to reflect engine message_api.h
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:47:23 +0100 Thomas OUT-181: Fix to Trustwords() function.
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 09:37:46 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Updated SyncHandshakeSignal enum
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:32:21 +0100 Volker Birk correcting updater and plugin start keeping