Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:30:57 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-54: Attachment Blob CID Support COM-54-ENGINE-9
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:57:36 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed memory leak reported by Markus. ENGINE-179
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:46:37 +0200 Markus Schaber COM-54: Attachment Blob CID Support COM-54-ENGINE-9
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:46:49 +0200 Edouard Tisserant explicit PEP_rating cast ENGINE-179
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:49:37 +0200 Edouard Tisserant ENGINE-179 added ReEvaluateMessageRating ENGINE-179
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:11:50 +0200 Edouard Tisserant merged
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:11:23 +0200 Edouard Tisserant close ENGINE-187 ENGINE-187
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:40:27 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed timeout code, using explicit cast ENGINE-187
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:50:29 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed duration/time_point type confusion in timeout code ENGINE-187
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:40:42 +0200 Edouard Tisserant ENGINE-187 added remaining time return when timeout interrupted by message - untested, not even built ENGINE-187
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:25:41 +0200 Markus Schaber Add new member SyncNotifyOvertaken.
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:06:42 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:34:37 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:52:01 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:41:29 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:40:27 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:43:43 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Updated SyncHandshakeSignal enum
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:51:18 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:02:53 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:49:02 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:30:26 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-48 Implement timeout, and signal the app to poll inbox faster when waiting
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 21:37:07 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-48 Implement timeout, and signal the app to poll inbox faster when waiting
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:51:15 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Update wording of pEpDecryptFlags to reflect engine message_api.h
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:47:23 +0100 Thomas OUT-181: Fix to Trustwords() function.
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 09:37:46 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Updated SyncHandshakeSignal enum
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:32:21 +0100 Volker Birk correcting updater and plugin start keeping
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:53:29 +0100 Volker Birk changing interface for sync handshake
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 14:53:54 +0100 Volker Birk Added tag for_Outlook-1.1.10 for changeset 9db6ab24dee7
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:04:59 +0100 Volker Birk don't wait for the first update for now for_Outlook-1.1.10
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:12:54 +0100 Volker Birk safeguard
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 16:44:03 +0100 Volker Birk FIX: 0 termination missing
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:31:49 +0100 Volker Birk target Windows 8.1
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:25:32 +0100 Volker Birk fixing COM-41
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:05:36 +0100 Volker Birk implementing COM-45
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:22:17 +0100 Volker Birk switch to pEpIdentityFlags data type
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:04:34 +0100 Volker Birk adding flags functions
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:45:55 +0100 Volker Birk adding flags
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:02:58 +0100 Volker Birk fixing COM-43
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:36:52 +0100 Volker Birk the debug version will exit
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:28:07 +0100 Volker Birk switch to copy semantics
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:14:43 +0100 Volker Birk fixing second bug with OUT-131
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:16:05 +0100 Volker Birk small fixes
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:28:45 +0100 Volker Birk fixing COM-15
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:19:39 +0100 Volker Birk fixing COM-5
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:27:54 +0100 Volker Birk caffeine
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 08:45:29 +0100 Volker Birk delete lock file on startup
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 08:13:54 +0100 Volker Birk switching from semaphore to lock file implementation
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 21:52:41 +0100 Volker Birk adapting logic
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 21:44:02 +0100 Volker Birk switching to semaphore
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:29:25 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-41: Preliminary fix for the exception althouhg we still have
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:51:31 +0100 Dean Fix comparison in GetTrustwords function.
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:04:19 +0100 Dean Change 'TrustWords' to 'Trustwords'
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 21:40:01 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-13: document check.
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 19:33:27 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-29: Expose the new flags for Consumed and Discarded from ENGINE-139.
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 17:54:56 +0100 Volker Birk update while no ther setup is running only
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 17:48:35 +0100 Volker Birk don't install if other installer is running
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 11:46:52 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-32: Missing exception in CpEpEngine::encrypt_message()
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 11:32:37 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-4: Unhandled exception in CpEpEngine::update_identity
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 10:58:43 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-1: Possible memory corruption in CpEpEngine::decrypt_message
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 10:44:52 +0100 Markus Schaber COM-18: Broken Check due to Integer Truncation in CpEpEngine::get_crashdump_log