Sat, 30 Jan 2016 10:43:34 +0100 Volker Birk changing color values
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:34:23 +0100 Edouard Tisserant reset_trust -> key_reset_trust
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:50:32 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Pass a reference to the fingerprint instead of identity itself.
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:26:18 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added reset_trust
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:57:44 +0200 Volker Birk VERBOSE macro not needed any more
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 21:04:19 +0200 Volker Birk verbose logging
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 13:39:04 +0200 Volker Birk reflections on trusting trust
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:13:37 +0200 Volker Birk changing key_comrpomized: supporting .me == true and .me == false
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:20:04 +0200 Volker Birk adding trust_personal_key()
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:51:57 +0200 Volker Birk ...
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:29:29 +0200 Volker Birk attach key to unencrypted mail
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 17:34:17 +0200 Volker Birk adding generated code to hgignore
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 09:58:50 +0200 Volker Birk don't copy unencrypted messages back
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 01:10:04 +0200 Volker Birk fixed bloblist
Sun, 31 May 2015 23:39:18 +0200 Volker Birk memory management fixes
Sun, 31 May 2015 22:41:05 +0200 Volker Birk ...
Sun, 31 May 2015 20:04:38 +0200 Volker Birk Detach() first
Sun, 31 May 2015 19:31:19 +0200 Volker Birk safer
Sun, 31 May 2015 18:26:37 +0200 Volker Birk fixes
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:03:40 +0200 Volker Birk ...
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:30:25 +0200 Volker Birk adding hgignore
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:26:45 +0200 Volker Birk removing files
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:26:13 +0200 Volker Birk removing file
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:25:37 +0200 Volker Birk structs instead of TextMessage objects
Sat, 30 May 2015 19:36:36 +0200 Volker Birk locking
Sat, 30 May 2015 15:53:25 +0200 Volker Birk abstract management
Sat, 30 May 2015 03:11:38 +0200 Volker Birk encryption concept
Sat, 30 May 2015 01:30:02 +0200 Volker Birk bugfix
Sat, 30 May 2015 00:30:28 +0200 Volker Birk register examine function
Fri, 29 May 2015 14:19:46 +0200 Volker Birk bugfix with shutdown
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:53:31 +0200 Volker Birk safe shutdown
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:43:05 +0200 Volker Birk atomic identity_queue
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:08:51 +0200 Volker Birk start/stop semantics for keyserver lookup
Sun, 24 May 2015 11:04:36 +0200 Volker Birk typedef struct does not work (probably an Interop bug)
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:41:29 +0200 Volker Birk adding support for opt_fields
Tue, 12 May 2015 21:20:18 +0200 Volker Birk bugfix
Tue, 12 May 2015 14:13:52 +0200 Volker Birk bug fixing
Fri, 08 May 2015 10:07:08 +0200 Volker Birk decrypt_message() return values
Tue, 05 May 2015 10:27:36 +0200 Volker Birk renaming, adding keylist param
Fri, 01 May 2015 11:35:35 +0200 Volker Birk renaming safeword into trustword
Fri, 01 May 2015 10:34:16 +0200 Volker Birk completing MessageAPI
Fri, 01 May 2015 00:24:12 +0200 Volker Birk implementing Message API
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:49:18 +0200 Volker Birk these are generated files
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 01:11:07 +0200 Volker Birk to
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:30:12 +0200 Volker Birk TextMessage concept
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:27:18 +0200 Volker Birk documentation bug
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:24:47 +0200 Volker Birk moving into cpp file
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:40:16 +0200 Volker Birk renaming file
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:19:41 +0200 Volker Birk starting TextMessage implementation
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:34:00 +0200 Volker Birk wait a little longer
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:09:40 +0200 Volker Birk removing outlook property
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:37 +0200 Volker Birk ...
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:26:12 +0200 Volker Birk key_compromized() added into IMessageAPI_Outlook
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:09:40 +0200 Volker Birk automatic setting of thread model
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:03:44 +0200 Volker Birk adding GPL
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:46:28 +0200 Volker Birk rgs file
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:43:31 +0200 Volker Birk initial commit