Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:06:12 +0200 Thomas Art & beauty (pure Schönheit) sync tip
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:02:20 +0200 Thomas Execute all file types when updating sync
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 14:22:51 +0200 Thomas Rename method to execute files from the update system sync
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 14:09:52 +0200 Thomas Do not add file ending to files that are delivered over the update system sync
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:59:42 +0200 Thomas Wrap the per_user_directory() and per_machine_directory() methods sync
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:49:15 +0200 Thomas Expose enable_identity_for_sync() and disable_identity_for_sync() to app. sync
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:10:14 +0200 Thomas Add handshake signal SyncNotifyFormingGroup sync
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 07:39:15 +0200 Thomas Add SenderFpr property to TextMessage sync
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:08:06 +0200 Thomas COM-99: Comment out release of pointer sync
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 07:49:44 +0200 Thomas COM-90: Register messageToSend callback during startup of adapter sync
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 20:14:21 +0200 Thomas Add method PERToXERSyncMessage to print the sync message xml sync
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:12:09 +0200 Thomas Remove GetRatingFromBareKey() again sync
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:45:24 +0200 Thomas Expose get_rating_from_bare_key() to app sync
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:05:55 +0200 Thomas Expose get_key_rating() to app sync
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:38:59 +0200 Thomas Expose get_trustwords_for_fprs sync
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 11:19:49 +0200 Thomas COM-91: Use engine method to display error string sync
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 09:26:24 +0200 Thomas COM-91: Add method to convert an engine status to a string and show it in errors sync
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:43:40 +0200 Thomas Fix naming sync
Tue, 28 May 2019 15:26:06 +0200 Thomas Expose leave_device_group() sync
Fri, 17 May 2019 08:22:40 +0200 Thomas COM-98: Expose config_cipher_suite() sync
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:24:35 +0200 Thomas Expose ImportKey() function sync
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:42:20 +0200 Thomas Remove obsolete callback and unused code sync
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:34:03 +0200 Thomas Allow null identity list sync
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:35:27 +0200 Volker Birk delivering identities sync
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:18:34 +0200 Volker Birk correcting Sync API sync
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:45:26 +0200 Thomas COM-97: Update sync flags sync
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:14:17 +0200 Thomas COM-95: Expose key_reset_identity, key_reset_user, and key_reset_all_own_keys sync
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 07:34:28 +0100 Thomas Merge with default sync
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 07:32:57 +0100 Thomas Always update src message if available default
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:25:55 +0100 Thomas Rename argument sync
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:04:46 +0100 Thomas Add back Me property to pEpIdentity struct sync
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 08:57:31 +0100 Thomas Expose key_reset() sync
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:59:17 +0100 Thomas COM-93: Expose get_key_rating_for_user() sync
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:10:53 +0100 Thomas Merge with default sync
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:03:55 +0100 Thomas Update target version
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:28:59 +0100 Thomas Expose trust_own_key
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:36:21 +0100 Thomas Merge with default sync
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:36:18 +0100 Thomas Merge with Update to VS 2017
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:43:09 +0100 Thomas Use _mkgmtime to assure that there is no mismatch between local and UTC time during roundtrip Outlook->Adapter->Engine Update to VS 2017
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:24:22 +0100 Thomas Update build tools to v. 141 Update to VS 2017
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 12:21:49 +0100 Thomas Startup of the dynamic part of the engine sync
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:09:57 +0200 Thomas Revert modifications of includes sync
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:13:49 +0200 Thomas Adjust file paths sync
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:18:06 +0200 Volker Birk safeguard sync
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:20:46 +0200 Volker Birk crlf sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:42:45 +0200 Volker Birk safeguard sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:30:43 +0200 Volker Birk cleanup sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:21:28 +0200 Volker Birk clean unregister sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:13:52 +0200 Volker Birk cleanup COM interfaces on shutdown sync sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:07:21 +0200 Volker Birk compact() sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:00:25 +0200 Volker Birk release on demand sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:44:13 +0200 Volker Birk clean COM shutdown sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:42:25 +0200 Volker Birk safeguard sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:24:24 +0200 Volker Birk also for notifyHandshake sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0200 Volker Birk lazy unmarshalling for COM interface on sync thread sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:54:28 +0200 Volker Birk simplify sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:59:28 +0200 Volker Birk ... sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:53:31 +0200 Volker Birk use the correct interface sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:14:50 +0200 Volker Birk start COM on sync thread sync
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:50:54 +0200 Volker Birk cr, lf, ... sync