CpEpEngine.cpp
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 14:22:12 +0200 Add OutgoingMessageRatingPreview()
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:32:32 +0200 Fix bitwise check for flag
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:19:58 +0200 Make keylist an inout parameter
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:52:00 +0200 Merge with default
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:55:17 +0200 COM-88: Add function to "update now" and expose to app
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 18:45:16 +0200 COM-89: Expose encrypt_message_and_add_priv_key
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:30:43 +0200 adding input flags
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:20:11 +0200 giving src back in DecryptMessage()
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 20:14:29 +0200 COM-86: Adapt to ENGINE-416: added argument for extra key fprs to
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:19:56 +0100 add SetOwnKey()
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:04:09 +0100 Merge / remove
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:59:45 +0100 ...
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:46:07 +0100 adding SetOwnKey
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:28:10 +0100 COM-76: Provide is_pep_user to apps
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 20:23:32 +0100 Merge with COM-74
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:42:45 +0100 COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:33:59 +0100 COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 18:53:25 +0100 COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 22:03:16 +0100 COM-49: When system.db is missing, adapter keeps restaring in a loop with no error message.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 23:30:55 +0100 COM-49: When system.db is missing, adapter keeps restaring in a loop with no error message.
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:02:03 +0100 COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:03:41 +0100 ENGINE-320 COM-72: Keep ownership of blobs, freeing them after the engine call
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 19:38:09 +0100 COM-67: Adapters: Implement wrapper around undo_last_mistrust() in default
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:46:20 +0200 put mutex on engine init() and release() - branched for testing.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:46:40 +0200 Allow message reevaluation with null keylist (unencrypted mails)
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:49:49 +0200 ENGINE-179
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:57:36 +0200 Fixed memory leak reported by Markus.
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:46:37 +0200 COM-54: Attachment Blob CID Support
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:46:49 +0200 explicit PEP_rating cast
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:49:37 +0200 ENGINE-179 added ReEvaluateMessageRating
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:40:27 +0200 Fixed timeout code, using explicit cast
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:50:29 +0200 Fixed duration/time_point type confusion in timeout code
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:40:42 +0200 ENGINE-187 added remaining time return when timeout interrupted by message - untested, not even built
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:52:01 +0100 COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:41:29 +0100 COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:40:27 +0100 COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:51:18 +0100 COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:02:53 +0100 COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:49:02 +0100 COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:30:26 +0100 COM-48 Implement timeout, and signal the app to poll inbox faster when waiting
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 21:37:07 +0100 COM-48 Implement timeout, and signal the app to poll inbox faster when waiting
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:47:23 +0100 OUT-181: Fix to Trustwords() function.
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:53:29 +0100 changing interface for sync handshake
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:25:32 +0100 fixing COM-41
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:05:36 +0100 implementing COM-45
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:22:17 +0100 switch to pEpIdentityFlags data type
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:04:34 +0100 adding flags functions
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:02:58 +0100 fixing COM-43
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:29:25 +0100 COM-41: Preliminary fix for the exception althouhg we still have
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:51:31 +0100 Fix comparison in GetTrustwords function.
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:04:19 +0100 Change 'TrustWords' to 'Trustwords'
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 21:40:01 +0100 COM-13: document check.
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 11:46:52 +0100 COM-32: Missing exception in CpEpEngine::encrypt_message()
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 11:32:37 +0100 COM-4: Unhandled exception in CpEpEngine::update_identity
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 10:58:43 +0100 COM-1: Possible memory corruption in CpEpEngine::decrypt_message
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 10:44:52 +0100 COM-18: Broken Check due to Integer Truncation in CpEpEngine::get_crashdump_log
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 10:22:14 +0100 COM-20: Memory leak in CpEpEngine::blacklist_retrieve
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 09:57:15 +0100 COM-16: Missing parameter NULL checks in CpEpEngine::outgoing_message_color
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 09:14:23 +0100 COM-19: Possible memory corruption in CpEpEngine::encrypt_message
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 23:30:50 +0100 COM-38: Trustwords Function with Identities