pEpCOMServerAdapter.vcxproj
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:06:35 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 15:39:00 +0200 Drop obsolete file.
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:34:40 +0200 Stop copying over .dll files to the output directory for removed dependencies.
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 08:32:17 -0700 Update for Visual Studio 2015
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 19:05:59 +0200 Add post build event to copy required .dlls to the output directory.
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 13:21:54 +0200 Update project file for new build structure.
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:08:02 +0200 Micro$oft Crypto Nonsense
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:01:21 +0200 ...
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:24:54 +0200 store updateKey in resource table
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:27:13 +0200 Merge with default
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 07:59:43 +0200 nicer
Thu, 26 May 2016 00:11:36 +0200 Experimental implementation of events via explicit callback interface
Wed, 11 May 2016 19:53:47 +0200 connection point, next step :-/
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:30:10 +0200 Rename 'utitlity' to 'utility'.
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:16:34 +0200 Update the post build event to work across different computers/configurations
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:14:03 +0200 issue #140: Register via commandline, generate interop assembly explicitly.
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:25:37 +0200 structs instead of TextMessage objects
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:24:47 +0200 moving into cpp file
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:40:16 +0200 renaming file
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:19:41 +0200 starting TextMessage implementation
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:43:31 +0200 initial commit