GateKeeper.cpp
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 08:45:35 +0200 not needed any more
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 08:32:48 +0200 ...
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 08:29:56 +0200 small fixes
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 08:09:32 +0200 better key handling for plugin keeper
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:11:32 +0200 fix: looping for RegEnumValue()
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 23:59:59 +0200 bugfix: RegEnumValue
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 17:18:13 +0200 first update is faster
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:37:09 +0200 ...
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:12:48 +0200 looks good
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:50:38 +0200 better now
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:00:41 +0200 ...
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:50:31 +0200 f*ck Micro$oft - this API is a nightmare (literally)
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:29:46 +0200 this will probably not work - will switch to libcrypto++
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:52:55 +0200 ...
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:24:47 +0200 decrypt before install
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:32:46 +0200 download MSI
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 03:43:42 +0200 ...
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:08:02 +0200 Micro$oft Crypto Nonsense
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:28:02 +0200 ...
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:12:26 +0200 encrypt delivery_key
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:01:31 +0200 safer
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:47:18 +0200 hexify
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:07:46 +0200 wrap delivery key
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:01:21 +0200 ...
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:01:43 +0200 ...
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 22:54:19 +0200 delivery key
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:55:13 +0200 update_key
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:24:54 +0200 store updateKey in resource table
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:10:57 +0200 quick fix
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:19:48 +0200 handshake function
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:12:58 +0200 update_product function
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:04:41 +0200 Updater infrastructure
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:31:51 +0200 more robustness
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:23:37 +0200 ...
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:23:18 +0200 kicking MessageLoop
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 07:59:43 +0200 nicer