CpEpEngine.h
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 23:07:42 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 23:00:44 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 21:50:26 +0200 COM-29: Adapt to new interface changes in the engine.
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:06:35 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 18:46:57 +0200 COM-29: Rework keysync as discussed on IRC yesterday.
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 15:38:37 +0200 Expose flags for en- and decryption
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 01:08:29 +0200 First draft of a keysync implementation (not tested yet).
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:21:09 +0200 Everything compiles again against the "keysync" branch of the engine, including
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:25:05 +0200 merging outlook_mime_support into default
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 13:38:38 +0200 Stowing changes from COM-28
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 23:58:16 +0200 Hardwire format to PGP/MIME in the com server adapter, as discussed on
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 19:09:52 +0200 Merge with default
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:09:46 +0200 Stowing changes for checkout in windows.
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:44:26 +0200 Add get_engine_version
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:01:20 +0200 Add a new overload of the encrypt_message funciton which contains the
Thu, 26 May 2016 00:11:36 +0200 Experimental implementation of events via explicit callback interface
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:04:50 +0200 correcting signatures
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:26:42 +0200 adding error status
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:17:59 +0200 unregister
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:14:44 +0200 bugfix
Wed, 11 May 2016 19:53:47 +0200 connection point, next step :-/
Tue, 03 May 2016 16:27:25 +0200 get_identity() is needing a user_id
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:09:20 +0200 Backed out changeset 6e53205493ef
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:46:51 +0200 Added CpEpEngine::attach_own_key (untested)
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:07:00 +0100 adding blacklist
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:30:19 +0100 switching from BOOL to VARIANT_BOOL for compatibility
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:41:35 +0100 runtime config of engine
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 23:24:31 +0100 adding i18n functions
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:56:08 +0100 adding get_crashdump_log()
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:34:23 +0100 reset_trust -> key_reset_trust
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:26:18 +0100 Added reset_trust
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 21:04:19 +0200 verbose logging
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 13:39:04 +0200 reflections on trusting trust
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:13:37 +0200 changing key_comrpomized: supporting .me == true and .me == false
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:20:04 +0200 adding trust_personal_key()
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:03:40 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:25:37 +0200 structs instead of TextMessage objects
Sat, 30 May 2015 19:36:36 +0200 locking
Sat, 30 May 2015 03:11:38 +0200 encryption concept
Sat, 30 May 2015 00:30:28 +0200 register examine function
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:53:31 +0200 safe shutdown
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:43:05 +0200 atomic identity_queue
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:08:51 +0200 start/stop semantics for keyserver lookup
Fri, 08 May 2015 10:07:08 +0200 decrypt_message() return values
Tue, 05 May 2015 10:27:36 +0200 renaming, adding keylist param
Fri, 01 May 2015 11:35:35 +0200 renaming safeword into trustword
Fri, 01 May 2015 00:24:12 +0200 implementing Message API
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:30:12 +0200 TextMessage concept
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:27:18 +0200 documentation bug
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:24:47 +0200 moving into cpp file
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:40:16 +0200 renaming file
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:19:41 +0200 starting TextMessage implementation
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:09:40 +0200 removing outlook property
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:37 +0200 ...
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:26:12 +0200 key_compromized() added into IMessageAPI_Outlook
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:09:40 +0200 automatic setting of thread model
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:43:31 +0200 initial commit